We are reorganising our strategy at the moment, only placing them at stable long term interest for bitcoin investment. Please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Top HYIPs in our Portfolio, a portfolio of HYIPs which we had invested after considering many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. List are sorted by the Return On Investment (ROI) payout.
Freebitco.in
Our Rating:
Plans: 4.08% annually on your deposit. Daily interest payout with hourly faucet and withdraw anytime.
We Invested: $40.00
ROI: 637% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 15th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 4 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.0003 BTC
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 25% on Earn Interest%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 990 days
Monitored: 990 days
Added: Jun 3rd, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Support Forum
Admin Note: We had been using it for 3 years and payment had been on time. Now we are using it as a deposit wallet with faucet collection to increase bitcoin size. Follow our link for 40 percent RCB on your deposit interest earned back every week.
ArbitRageStar.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.5% daily for 3 days + deposit, 1.8% daily for 6 days + deposit.
We Invested: $120.00
ROI: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 18th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $120
Referral: 1.5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 325 days
Monitored: 314 days
Added: Apr 9th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Currency-Global.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 2-3.5% Daily for Life.
We Invested: $10.70
ROI: 21%
Last Payout: Feb 1st, 2018
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer Multilanguage Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $200,000
Referral: 5%-3%-2%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 110 days
Monitored: 110 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
10DaysProfit.co.uk
Our Rating:
Plans: 10-20% business daily for 10 business day.
We Invested: $25.42
ROI: 109% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 5th, 2018
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 5%-10%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 217 days
Monitored: 217 days
Added: Jul 15th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 75 2063 5044
Admin Note: Mmm so far 10 days had been paying on regular basis.
IndelibleGain.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 2% Daily for 25 days.
We Invested: $18.00
ROI: 11%
Last Payout: Feb 1st, 2018
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 4.5%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 316 days
Monitored: 316 days
Added: Apr 7th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
SolidTradeBank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Fixed interest rate of 0.5% for 20 business .
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney BankWire PayPal WesternUnion CreditCard

Features:
DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $1000000
Referral: 1-5%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 1713 days
Monitored: 163 days
Added: Sep 7th, 2017
Support E-mail
Admin Note: A very long stable paying HYIP with consistent payout and sustainable business model.
1
Gold HYIPs Monitor List displays HYIPs which we favor after filtering off many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. We had monitored but had not invested yet. List is monitored and is sorted by date updated.
Bit Peach Limited
Our Rating:
Plans: 9% - 15% Daily Forever.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.001 BTC
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 5% - 10%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 108 days
Monitored: 108 days
Added: Nov 1st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 7700985085
Admin Note: Relatively new hyip.
BestUSD.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.46-1.55% hourly 72 hours, 2.29-3% hourly 48 hours, 4.59-8% hourly 24 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer PayPal

Features:
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: 3-10%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 94 days
Monitored: 94 days
Added: Nov 15th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Consistent payer so far. They are now giving away Apple iphone x, Samsung galaxy note 8, Apple series 3 smart watch for different amount deposit. Always start off wiith something small first if you are not comfortable and progress from there. Promotion are of course a bonus, not always a must.
HashEarn.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 2.96-5.00% hourly 36 hours, 55-80% daily 3 days, 105-150% in 1 day, 200-500% in 3 days, 400-600% in 7 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $6
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 1-10%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 140 days
Monitored: 140 days
Added: Sep 30th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Plans: 1.6-2% business daily for 180 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 7%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 213 days
Monitored: 213 days
Added: Jul 19th, 2017
Support E-mail Phone: +43720881130
Admin Note: A new and uprising HYIP star, paying so far.
InHourly.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3.2-4.0% hourly 33 hours, 105-130% in 1 day, 160-200% in 3 days, 300-500% in 7 days, 500-1000% in 10 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $3
Max Deposit: $5,000
Referral: 1-10%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 125 days
Monitored: 125 days
Added: Oct 15th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
OkHourly.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3-6% hourly 35 hours, 11-20% hourly 10 hours, 39-70% daily 3 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 3-12%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 158 days
Monitored: 158 days
Added: Sep 12th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Ecrevol.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1% daily for 100 calendar days. Principal back.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 1%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 256 days
Monitored: 256 days
Added: Jun 6th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Renewal Energy is indeed a good market to tab onto.
Xarra.in
Our Rating:
Plans: 1% daily for calendar 100 days with principal back.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $35,000
Referral: 1%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 249 days
Monitored: 249 days
Added: Jun 13th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Hourpaid.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9%-1.0% hourly for 120 hours, 3.0%-4.0% hourly for 72 hours, 15%-20% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $20.00
ROI: 259% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 23rd, 2018
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 16 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 327 days
Monitored: 292 days
Added: May 1st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please choose the most reasonable payout plan with small invested amount only.
Sonarcorp.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 2% up to 150 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 4 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $12,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 241 days
Monitored: 241 days
Added: Jun 21st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +1.4806242599
Silver Graded HYIPs in this list due to reason of either they are new and had just listed online with no past track record. List is yet to be monitored and is sorted by date added.
PerfectBTC.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-2.0% hourly for 96 hours, 108%-125% after 1 day, 180%-250% after 3 days, 5%-8% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash BankWire

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 2-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 607 days
Monitored: 607 days
Added: Jun 20th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
CoinyProfit.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3.5% daily return for 60 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 8-5-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 506 days
Monitored: 506 days
Added: Sep 29th, 2016
Support Form
Bitcoin160.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 160% in 40 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney AdvCash Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 6-3-2-2-1%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 505 days
Monitored: 505 days
Added: Sep 30th, 2016
Support E-mail
Palunion.club
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day to 6000% after 90 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS CustScript CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 499 days
Monitored: 499 days
Added: Oct 6th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
OxenCapital.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 108% after 1 day to 4200% after 40 days, Principal included.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 498 days
Monitored: 498 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
DayFund.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 25% hourly for 2 hours, 75% hours for 2 hours, 125% after 1 hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $1,000,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 483 days
Monitored: 483 days
Added: Oct 22nd, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Honestly speaking, we do not know how the admin is able to sustain the good returns to the investors in the long run. It seems too good to be true and last.
Profit-Transfer.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.3% hourly forever, 5% hourly 24 Hours, 10% hourly 15 Hours, 20% hourly 10 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $5000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 477 days
Monitored: 477 days
Added: Oct 28th, 2016
Support Form
Offshoreig.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 11% hourly for 10 hours, 20% hourly for 7 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 475 days
Monitored: 475 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support Form Phone: +16192827658
Deposit-Nano.info
Our Rating:
Plans: 145% After 1 Day, 195% After 1 Day, 295% After 1 Day
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer SolidTrustPay

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 3 votes.
Min Deposit: $15
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 440 days
Monitored: 440 days
Added: Dec 4th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
HourlyUSD.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-1.25% hourly for 96 hours, 5%-6% hourly for 48 hours, 16%-21% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $300.00
ROI: 104% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 13th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 7.5 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 392 days
Monitored: 392 days
Added: Dec 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please invest small amount on a reasonable return rate first. Admin was very responsive, payment so far, was prompt and instant.
Iron Graded HYIPs Monitor List is for HYIPs which we find either suspicious in business model, sloppy site design, not genuine in offer, had an admin with bad track record before. Like Iron, it CAN turnout to be an useful material or rust in as time goes back, only time will tell. List is sort by date added and not monitored.
GemForex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1%-4% daily for 500 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 988 days
Monitored: 988 days
Added: Jun 5th, 2015
Support Form
Admin Note: No Referral banner despite online so long as claim, seems like a Ponzi scheme. Interest rates keep changing.
Luckpay.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% Hourly For 3 hours, 55%-75% hourly for 2 hours, 110%-150% After 1 Hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 476 days
Monitored: 476 days
Added: Oct 29th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Please note site accept bitcoin instead of webpage egopay for payment. Also payeer and prefect money is accepted.
EprofitDaily.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20% hourly for 7 hours, 25% hourly for 6 hours, 30% hourly for 5 hours, 40% hourly for 4 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 11%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 460 days
Monitored: 460 days
Added: Nov 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 70 2404 9239
CryptoTrader.tech
Our Rating:
Plans: Returns Based on Trade Robot Performance.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany CustScript
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.05 BTC
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 426 days
Monitored: 426 days
Added: Dec 18th, 2016
Support E-mail Phone: +44(0)2089904509
Admin Note: Min withdrawal is 0.01 BTC. Mmm, we don't favor the whole idea.
BİTXDOUBLE
Our Rating:
Plans: 200% For 100 Hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.005 BTC
Max Deposit: $10 BTC
Referral: 0%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 287 days
Monitored: 287 days
Added: May 6th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Site seems a bit scammy. We could not verified the payment nor the domain admin info. Seems like a hyip site which is in for a quick profit, had labelled site as scam as precaution.
BitKing.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 500% after 1 day, 3000% after 2 days, 20000% after 3 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $30
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 3%-10%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 323 days
Monitored: 25 days
Added: Jan 23rd, 2018
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Advice is start small amount first to test out.
1
Beta Category to setup a matrix sharing program, once an investor sign up using our affiliate link, we will place their affiliate link in replace of the present ones for that matrix hyip programto help them build their lines below them.
btcx2
Our Rating:
Plans: % 200 for 100 hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.001 BTC
Max Deposit: $10 BTC
Referral: No%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 202 days
Monitored: 202 days
Added: Jul 30th, 2017
Support E-mail
IPFUND
Our Rating:
Plans: 2.5% daily for 60 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: TG Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $9999
Referral: 5%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 205 days
Monitored: 205 days
Added: Jul 27th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
BitCoinGrower.tech
Our Rating:
Plans: Pays every new invites. Spot 1: BTC 0.008000, Spot 2: BTC 0.005000, Spot 3: BTC 0.004000, Spots 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8 all pay: BTC 0.001000.
We Invested: $40.00
ROI: 3%
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza SolidTrustPay PayPal

Features:
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.033 BTC
Max Deposit: $0.033 BTC
Referral: 0.008/0.005/0.004/0.001 BTC next 5 lvl%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 365 days
Monitored: 326 days
Added: Mar 28th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: A Matrix Kind of HYIPs, good to join now as it is at early stage, 40US worth of bitcoin for potential 500,000US, it is worth taking a risk on this one. Join our team, and we will help advertise your affiliate link to connect more investors. Lets act fast to capitalise on this opportunity.
1


Solid Trade Bank
Currency-Global.com