Welcome to New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Top HYIPs in our Portfolio, a portfolio of HYIPs which we had invested after considering many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. List are sorted by the Return On Investment (ROI) payout.
CryptoCapitals.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 4.5% daily for 30 days, 200% after 15 days, 400% after 5 days.
We Invested: $150.00
ROI: 127% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer PayPal

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 9.7 / 10 out of 53 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 380 days
Monitored: 78 days
Added: Jan 10th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: For VIP Investors
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan. Consistent Payout.
Incomeex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Daily Profit of 7% for 20 business days, Daily Profit of 2.7% for 20 business days (Principal Return), 170% After 20 Days (Principal Return)
We Invested: $160.00
ROI: 118% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 55 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $400,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 219 days
Monitored: 219 days
Added: Aug 22nd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan. Please note there is no interest on Sat and Sun.
Edelweiss5.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.5% to 3% daily for 365 days.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 108% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 16th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash QiWi YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 50 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 150 days
Monitored: 150 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +49(305)6838113,+380(44)2351027
Admin Note: Payment can be ordered 1-3 and 16-19 dates of each month. If these dates fall on a weekend or holiday payments will be processed on nearest business day. The Company undertakes to make payment within 5 business days from the date of creation of the application. Was paying again at 11th Jan as scheduled. From 21st December 2016 to 10th January 2017, Company Edelweiss 5 goes to the planned vacation. During this time, the accrual on all deposits will be made of 0.5% on the day. Withdrawals will be resumed immediately after the holidays. Cannot access manual withdraw option at member page, had contact admin, meanwhile workaround way is to go settings and enable auto payment option. Previously quite a good and stable commission payout plan and business model. Site and function is well designed. Edelweiss 5 company offers multilevel partnership program up to 10 levels in deep to the clients who are ready to build its own structure and promote our company. Please note minimum withdrawal is US0.2, Sat and Sun earning is half, please note that site allow only 1 withdrawal every 24 hour now.
AprexFund.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 17.80% Daily for 6 day, 18.70% daily for 6 day, 21.10% daily for 6 day, 25.7% daily for 6 day. All plans include principal.
We Invested: $100.00
ROI: 101% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 27th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 13 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.025 BTC
Max Deposit: $100 BTC
Referral: 3-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 30 days
Monitored: 30 days
Added: Feb 27th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 203-2903-750
Admin Note: Have been consistently paying. Previously on Trial. Do not invest till we clear the payment first.
PokerAdv.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% for 30 days at 12%/month, 50% for 45 days at 15%/month, 60% for 60 days at 18%/month, 65% for 90 days at 19.5%/month, 70% for 120 days at 21%/month, 75% for 150 days at 22.5%/month, 80% for 180 days at 24%/month.
We Invested: $60.00
ROI: 60%
Last Payout: Mar 27th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Skrill AdvCash Neteller OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 179 days
Monitored: 179 days
Added: Oct 1st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Withdrawals are closed on weekends, only on Mon to Fri. Slow but steady payout, not suitable for high roller investors. Minimum Bitcoin withdrawal amount is $1 due to increased Bitcoin network fees. Upgraded to "Our HYIP Listing" and invested on 6th Feb. PokerAdvoffers principle money back guarantee, wow this is great.
Detron.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 1% to 4% daily until 150% reached depending on the business activity of the company`s business results.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 39%
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany CustScript
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 9 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 6-3-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 30 days
Monitored: 30 days
Added: Feb 27th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 203 5142232
Admin Note: Location, location, location, finally a hyip investing in real estate.
BitCoinGrower.tech
Our Rating:
Plans: Pays every new invites. Spot 1: BTC 0.008000, Spot 2: BTC 0.005000, Spot 3: BTC 0.004000, Spots 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8 all pay: BTC 0.001000.
We Invested: $40.00
ROI: 3%
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza SolidTrustPay PayPal

Features:
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.033 BTC
Max Deposit: $0.033 BTC
Referral: 0.008/0.005/0.004/0.001 BTC next 5 lvl%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 40 days
Monitored: 1 days
Added: Mar 28th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: A Matrix Kind of HYIPs, good to join now as it is at early stage, 40US worth of bitcoin for potential 500,000US, it is worth taking a risk on this one. Join our team, and we will help advertise your affiliate link to connect more investors. Lets act fast to capitalise on this opportunity.
EthTrade.org
Our Rating:
Plans: 15% to 25% per month on the size of the investment portfolio.
We Invested: $150.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $30,000
Referral: 3-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 330 days
Monitored: 330 days
Added: May 3rd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: With so much initial planning and setup, this plan is here to stay for a while, with established income source from crypto trading and support globally. Recommended investment period is 60 days, if not there is a fee charge for early withdrawal, minimum withdrawal is 10US, allow 3 to 5 working days for processing. Suitable for long term investment on your portfolio.
Bitzilla.io
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.16% Hourly Forever Principal Back Anytime with 5% Cancellation Fee.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 148% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 9.5 / 10 out of 28 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 49 days
Monitored: 49 days
Added: Feb 8th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 20 3514 5877
Admin Note: There had been a slow down in payment for payout , had written to admin on this. So far so good.
Rich-Bank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.8% a day on 365 days, 0.9% a day on 365 days, 1% a day on 365 days, 1.1% a day on 365 days, 1,2% a day on 365 days. (All deposit included in payment)
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 20%
Last Payout: Feb 22nd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 18 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 15-10-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 119 days
Monitored: 119 days
Added: Nov 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Error in withdrawal on 24 Feb 2017, admin replied saying due to the large number of small amounts of O, the administration has decided to restrict the minimum amount of $ 10. For withdrawal, need to manually convert USD to bitcoin before input the amount of BTC for withdrawal. Please remember to manually choose your investment plan after you deposit, If not your deposit will be at balance and not growing any interest like us , we wasted 1 day due to that. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
Razzleton.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20 days 0.2% daily,30 days 0.3% daily,50 days 0.4% daily,60 days 0.5% daily,100 days 0.6% daily
We Invested: $290.00
ROI: 101% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 13th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Payza SolidTrustPay AdvCash Neteller NixMoney QiWi YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 104 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 7-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 466 days
Monitored: 466 days
Added: Dec 19th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441748220037
Admin Note: Please still proceed with care cause we had yet to receive our payout since 23th march till now. Live support had clear the the slow payouts. They reply they will improve the script, so that payments were automatic, because already a large number of investors and their experts do not have time to process applications manually. All applications are processed in the order queue. Once the company reaches an operator of investor application, it will be immediately processed and payment will be made to your e-wallet. Site had updated on 6th March, min bitcoin payout is $5us. Manual Payout within 48 hrs. Do note the minimum amount to withdraw funds via Neteller is $30. Consistent payment, need to wait up till 48 hours in processing. Minimum withdrawal is 1us as of 24 Jan 2017. Razzleton is setting the standard rate of 1 BTC = $ 600 for deposit. It seems a bit unfair advantage on the rates, in the long run will benefit investor as the rate is fixed as calculated, Razzeleton claims investment plans work with a fixed amount of bitcoins which we transferred when opening a deposit. Previously, Razzleton admin replied withdrawal can take from 24 hours up to 48 hours, Indeed payment so far till now is very prompt.. Seems like a stable HYIP with organised feature, Razzeleton is indeed paying on time. Admin is willing to spend on advertising, google Razzleton and notice google ad. Still look promising on 8/12/2016.
1
Gold HYIPs Monitor List displays HYIPs which we favor after filtering off many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. We had monitored but had not invested yet. List is monitored and is sorted by date updated.
SureCash.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.0% daily for 200 days, 3% Weekly + Capital Return, 15% Per Month + Capital Return.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $1,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 13 days
Monitored: 13 days
Added: Mar 16th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
BitZest.cc
Our Rating:
Plans: 4.32% DAILY (0.18% HOURLY)
5.76% DAILY (0.24% HOURLY)
6.72% DAILY (0.28% HOURLY)
7.92% DAILY (0.33% HOURLY)
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.01 BTC
Max Deposit: $300 BTC
Referral: 5%-3%-1%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 10 days
Monitored: 10 days
Added: Mar 19th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
AlexaInvest.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 500% after 1 day, 3000% after 2 days, 30000% after 3 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany OnlineChat
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 874 days
Monitored: 874 days
Added: Nov 6th, 2014
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441748220068
HourlyUSD.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-1.25% hourly for 96 hours, 5%-6% hourly for 48 hours, 16%-21% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $300.00
ROI: 104% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 13th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 7.5 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 93 days
Monitored: 93 days
Added: Dec 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Upgraded HourlyUSD.com to "Our Portfolio" Listing. Admin was very responsive, payment so far, was prompt and instant.
TP-Fxpro.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 108% - 2500% after 1 day to 180 days (Principle include in payout).
We Invested: $151.80
ROI: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 14th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 149 days
Monitored: 149 days
Added: Oct 31st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
BTCBerry.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 21-31% daily for 5 days, 110-180% after 7 days, 300-500% after 3 days.
We Invested: $235.00
ROI: 107% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 9.1 / 10 out of 34 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 173 days
Monitored: 173 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Had constantly deliver their promises. Till date, had completed 4 x 5 days and 2 x 7 days contract with them now. Now on the 5th 5 days contract.
ArdexFunds.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 30% up to 100% investors share of daily trading results for 10 up to 245 business days. Initial deposit returned at the end of the investment term. Premature investment closure with fee.
We Invested: $20.00
ROI: 127% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 479 days
Monitored: 479 days
Added: Dec 6th, 2015
Support E-mail
Admin Note: It took us 50 days to gain about 25% profit. We had downgrade Ardexfund to Gold Lisitng as we no longer having our investment there. Low and slow, but make sense returns and source of income. They even have evidence of their forex trade everyday to prove.
PayerCoin.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 0.6% hourly forever, 5000% after 4 days, 11000% after 35 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.001 BTC
Max Deposit: $3000 BTC
Referral: 5-2-1-1-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 172 days
Monitored: 172 days
Added: Oct 8th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: The contract reward is getting bigger and time horizon is shortening, this is no good.
BestPlans.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day, 244% after 7 days, 510% after 17 days, 1800% after 45 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $250,000
Referral: 5.1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 168 days
Monitored: 168 days
Added: Oct 12th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Dowerly.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Either 0.20-2.50% daily until 130/140/150% is reached.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza Payeer PayPal OKpay AdvCash Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 462 days
Monitored: 462 days
Added: Dec 23rd, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form
1
Silver Graded HYIPs in this list due to reason of either they are new and had just listed online with no past track record. List is yet to be monitored and is sorted by date added.
Zooo.cc
Our Rating:
Plans: 3% weekly for 1000 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
PerfectMoney

Features:
DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $700
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 789 days
Monitored: 789 days
Added: Jan 30th, 2015
Support Form
PerfectBTC.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-2.0% hourly for 96 hours, 108%-125% after 1 day, 180%-250% after 3 days, 5%-8% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash BankWire

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 2-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 282 days
Monitored: 282 days
Added: Jun 20th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
CoinPayments.bid
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.1%-5% hourly For 48 hours with Principal back.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5-6-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 197 days
Monitored: 197 days
Added: Sep 13th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
CoinyProfit.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3.5% daily return for 60 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 8-5-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 181 days
Monitored: 181 days
Added: Sep 29th, 2016
Support Form
Bitcoin160.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 160% in 40 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney AdvCash Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 6-3-2-2-1%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 180 days
Monitored: 180 days
Added: Sep 30th, 2016
Support E-mail
Palunion.club
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day to 6000% after 90 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS CustScript CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 174 days
Monitored: 174 days
Added: Oct 6th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
OxenCapital.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 108% after 1 day to 4200% after 40 days, Principal included.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 173 days
Monitored: 173 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
DayFund.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 25% hourly for 2 hours, 75% hours for 2 hours, 125% after 1 hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $1,000,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 158 days
Monitored: 158 days
Added: Oct 22nd, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Honestly speaking, we do not know how the admin is able to sustain the good returns to the investors in the long run. It seems too good to be true and last.
Profit-Transfer.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.3% hourly forever, 5% hourly 24 Hours, 10% hourly 15 Hours, 20% hourly 10 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $5000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 152 days
Monitored: 152 days
Added: Oct 28th, 2016
Support Form
Offshoreig.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 11% hourly for 10 hours, 20% hourly for 7 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 150 days
Monitored: 150 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support Form Phone: +16192827658
Iron Graded HYIPs Monitor List is for HYIPs which we find either suspicious in business model, sloppy site design, not genuine in offer, had an admin with bad track record before. Like Iron, it CAN turnout to be an useful material or rust in as time goes back, only time will tell. List is sort by date added and not monitored.
GemForex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1%-4% daily for 500 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 663 days
Monitored: 663 days
Added: Jun 5th, 2015
Support Form
Admin Note: No Referral banner despite online so long as claim, seems like a Ponzi scheme. Interest rates keep changing.
Luckpay.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% Hourly For 3 hours, 55%-75% hourly for 2 hours, 110%-150% After 1 Hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 151 days
Monitored: 151 days
Added: Oct 29th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Please note site accept bitcoin instead of webpage egopay for payment. Also payeer and prefect money is accepted.
EprofitDaily.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20% hourly for 7 hours, 25% hourly for 6 hours, 30% hourly for 5 hours, 40% hourly for 4 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 11%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 135 days
Monitored: 135 days
Added: Nov 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 70 2404 9239
CryptoTrader.tech
Our Rating:
Plans: Returns Based on Trade Robot Performance.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany CustScript
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.05 BTC
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 101 days
Monitored: 101 days
Added: Dec 18th, 2016
Support E-mail Phone: +44(0)2089904509
Admin Note: Min withdrawal is 0.01 BTC. Mmm, we don't favor the whole idea.
InvestPower.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 5% Hourly For 24 Hours, 2% Hourly For 100 Hours, 450% After 7 Days, 1100% After 15 Days, 4500% After 40 Days, 7500% After 75 Days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $150,000
Referral: 8%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 98 days
Monitored: 98 days
Added: Dec 21st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Gold Listing on 2017 Jan. Creased Payment, still monitoring..
Tea-House.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 5.7% to 7% hourly for 17 to 18 hours, 120% to 5000% after 1 to 70 days. All plans include principal.
We Invested: $230.00
ROI: 85%
Last Payout: Mar 15th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash NixMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat CustScript Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 4 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 96 days
Monitored: 96 days
Added: Dec 23rd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +442070431929
Admin Note: We had suspect foul play in their payout, written to admin, no response, had decided to downgrade it to iron listing on 24 march 2017. Profit from Tea Plantation
UKInterest.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 10% Hourly For 12 Hours, 150% After 1 Day, 350% After 3 Days, 700% After 5 Days, 2500% After 10 Days. All Plan Include Principal Amount.
We Invested: $80.00
ROI: 118% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 12th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 5.7 / 10 out of 7 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 25 days
Monitored: 25 days
Added: Mar 4th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Pending payout for last drawout, nevertheless, we had profit from UKinterest, had stop monitoring it and downgrade it to iron class, invest at own risk . Payment switch to manual on 12 March 2017.
1


Exclusive Trader
CryptoCapitals.com