Thanks Everyone for your support, ever since our service was reopened 2 months ago, till date on 1st December 2016, we had hit our 100,000 visitors mark. People!!! during this period, do proceed your investment with caution as festive season is round the corner, chances of HYIPs owners defaulting payment is high. We are keeping a low profile, saving our ammo for now and full swing in January. Meanwhile we will still report paying status of HYIPs. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Top HYIPs in our Portfolio, a portfolio of HYIPs which we had invested after considering many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. List are sorted by the Return On Investment (ROI) payout.
TrueBit.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 4% daily for a lifetime.
We Invested: $21.00
ROI: 218% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 6th, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Payza AdvCash OKpay
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 64 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 70 days
Monitored: 70 days
Added: Sep 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Phone: +44.2032907924
Admin Note: Consistent payout everyday. Please note that the minimum withdrawal is $0.50 cent, if not your request will set to pending, so far money is paid instantly when amount is withdraw amount is more than $0.50US based on our experience.
EarnTech.cc
Our Rating:
Plans: Either between 1.5% - 2% daily for 35 - 55 days, or between 225% - 2000% after 35 - 125 business days
We Invested: $10.00
ROI: 156% in profit
Last Payout: Nov 23rd, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney AdvCash
SSL DDOS CustScript OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 36 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 173 days
Monitored: 173 days
Added: Jun 15th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441138680935 (9:00 AM - 9:00 PM)
Admin Note: Earn Tech had a fast and working live support which response fast and well. Good to see a HYIP, despite running for more than 125 days, still quite active in their support, give us a piece of mind.
BTCBerry.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 21-31% daily for 5 days, 110-180% after 7 days, 300-500% after 3 days.
We Invested: $235.00
ROI: 101% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 5th, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 29 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 59 days
Monitored: 59 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Had constantly deliver their promises. Till date, had completed 4 x 5 days and 2 x 7 days contract with them now.
Xabo.io
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 5% daily till 150% of invested amount is reached.
We Invested: $120.00
ROI: 80%
Last Payout: Nov 25th, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 38 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 7-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 193 days
Monitored: 193 days
Added: May 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 (203) 514-7441
Admin Note: Xabo Site on Maintenance from 16:30 till 00:00 9th Nov 2016 our Server time. Had check everything was back to normal and payment processed and received.
BPetroleum.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 2.5% daily for 60 days
We Invested: $35.00
ROI: 75%
Last Payout: Dec 5th, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Multilanguage DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 28 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $1,000,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 40 days
Monitored: 40 days
Added: Oct 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +447031977436
Admin Note: Site is back online now, think problem is resolved as of 12pm 14/11/2016. Error in website earlier, fast turnaround on site downtime.
Razzleton.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20 days 0.2% daily,30 days 0.3% daily,50 days 0.4% daily,60 days 0.5% daily,100 days 0.6% daily
We Invested: $90.00
ROI: 68%
Last Payout: Dec 5th, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney SolidTrustPay Payza Payeer NixMoney AdvCash Neteller
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign CustScript CertifiedCompany Multilanguage DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 39 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 7-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 352 days
Monitored: 352 days
Added: Dec 19th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441748220037
Admin Note: Seems like a stable HYIP with organised feature
Capitaller.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 3% - 4% for 70 days, 1677% in 70 days, 1457% in 35 days, 1210% in 20 days, 1177% in 15days (All days are trading days)
We Invested: $14.22
ROI: 59%
Last Payout: Dec 5th, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney AdvCash
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign CustScript
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 19 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 138 days
Monitored: 138 days
Added: Jul 20th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Unique script, don't even need to register an account to invest.
StablePower.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 140% to 4000% from after 1 day to 40 days.
We Invested: $10.00
ROI: 42%
Last Payout: Dec 5th, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 19 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 4-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 45 days
Monitored: 45 days
Added: Oct 21st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Edelweiss5.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.5% to 3% daily for 365 days.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 30%
Last Payout: Dec 5th, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash BankWire QiWi YanexMoney
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign CustScript OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Multilanguage DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 32 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 36 days
Monitored: 36 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +49(305)6838113,+380(44)2351027
Admin Note: Quite a good and stable commission payout plan and business model. Site and function is well designed. Edelweiss 5 company offers multilevel partnership program up to 10 levels in deep to the clients who are ready to build its own structure and promote our company. Please note minimum withdrawal is US0.2, Sat and Sun earning is half.
Hyip-A.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 2%-10% daily forever, principal back anytime.
We Invested: $14.22
ROI: 29%
Last Payout: Nov 22nd, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 126 days
Monitored: 126 days
Added: Aug 1st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Due to the high withdrawal fee, we can't accurately monitor the paying status everyday. Hence status is wating till we had acccumulated enough for withdrawal. Please take note support form is only for registered members only. There is a fee of 0.0001+withdrawal amount of bitcoin fee for bitcoin withdraw and same amount withdrawal fee for payeer, advcash and perfect mooney, min withdrawal for btc is 0.0001 and min the rest 0.01 US. That is amount double, advise is this plan is to keep for long term, let the high interest compound enough before withdral, any early withdrawal will result in losses.
ArdexFunds.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 30% up to 100% investors share of daily trading results for 10 up to 245 business days. Initial deposit returned at the end of the investment term. Premature investment closure with fee.
We Invested: $20.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 365 days
Monitored: 365 days
Added: Dec 6th, 2015
Support E-mail
Admin Note: Low, but make sense returns and source of income. They even have evidence of their forex trade everyday to prove.
1
Gold HYIPs Monitor List displays HYIPs which we favor after filtering off many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. We had monitored but had not invested yet. List is monitored and is sorted by date updated.
TopBitHourly.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 1 % hourly forever, 9000% after 20 days, 6000% after 4 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: -5.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.01 Bitcoin
Max Deposit: $5000 Bitcoin
Referral: 5-2-1-1-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 29 days
Monitored: 29 days
Added: Nov 6th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: As reported by an investor, we had investigated and topbithourly is indeed not paying, hence we had update the status to warn others.
EarningHike.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Hourly plan 15% hourly for 15 hours, 101% to 3500% after 1 day to 45 days depending on amount invested.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 2%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 144 days
Monitored: 144 days
Added: Jul 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +(44) 702 408 0887
PayerCoin.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 0.6% hourly forever, 5000% after 4 days, 11000% after 35 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.001 BTC
Max Deposit: $3000 BTC
Referral: 5-2-1-1-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 58 days
Monitored: 58 days
Added: Oct 8th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: The contract reward is getting bigger and time horizon is shortening, this is no good.
PokerAdv.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% for 30 days at 12%/month, 50% for 45 days at 15%/month, 60% for 60 days at 18%/month, 65% for 90 days at 19.5%/month, 70% for 120 days at 21%/month, 75% for 150 days at 22.5%/month, 80% for 180 days at 24%/month
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Skrill OKpay AdvCash Neteller
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 65 days
Monitored: 65 days
Added: Oct 1st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: PokerAdvoffers principle money back guarantee, wow this is great.
BestPlans.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day, 244% after 7 days, 510% after 17 days, 1800% after 45 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $250,000
Referral: 5.1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 54 days
Monitored: 54 days
Added: Oct 12th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Dowerly.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Either 0.20-2.50% daily until 130/140/150% is reached.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza Payeer PayPal OKpay AdvCash Neteller
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 348 days
Monitored: 348 days
Added: Dec 23rd, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form
1
Silver Graded HYIPs in this list due to reason of either they are new and had just listed online with no past track record. List is yet to be monitored and is sorted by date added.
Zooo.cc
Our Rating:
Plans: 3% weekly for 1000 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
PerfectMoney
DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $700
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 675 days
Monitored: 675 days
Added: Jan 30th, 2015
Support Form
PerfectBTC.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-2.0% hourly for 96 hours, 108%-125% after 1 day, 180%-250% after 3 days, 5%-8% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash BankWire
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 2-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 168 days
Monitored: 168 days
Added: Jun 20th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
5deposit.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 500% after 1 day, 3,000% after 2 days, 20,000% after 3 days.
We Invested: $100.00
ROI: 2%
Last Payout: Nov 29th, 2016
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash WesternUnion
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 8.8 / 10 out of 24 votes.
Min Deposit: $30
Max Deposit: $300,000
Referral: 3-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 81 days
Monitored: 81 days
Added: Sep 12th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: There is too much feedbacks on this site on pending payout and paying a certain amount to withdraw outstanding. User are advised strongly not to register multiple accounts. HYIPs administrator have the rights to forfeited the deposit and banned all multiple accounts created by a same user according to their site rules. 5deposit.com Invest Company was already established on 2012, operating till today, equip with strong financial reserve, 5deposit just open their online project on September 2016 to woldwide investors. Good opportunity to sieze.
CoinPayments.bid
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.1%-5% hourly For 48 hours with Principal back.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5-6-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 83 days
Monitored: 83 days
Added: Sep 13th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
CoinyProfit.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3.5% daily return for 60 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 8-5-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 67 days
Monitored: 67 days
Added: Sep 29th, 2016
Support Form
Bitcoin160.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 160% in 40 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney AdvCash Neteller
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 6-3-2-2-1%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 66 days
Monitored: 66 days
Added: Sep 30th, 2016
Support E-mail
Palunion.club
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day to 6000% after 90 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS CustScript CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 60 days
Monitored: 60 days
Added: Oct 6th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
OxenCapital.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 108% after 1 day to 4200% after 40 days, Principal included.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 59 days
Monitored: 59 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
DayFund.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 25% hourly for 2 hours, 75% hours for 2 hours, 125% after 1 hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $1,000,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 44 days
Monitored: 44 days
Added: Oct 22nd, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Honestly speaking, we do not know how the admin is able to sustain the good returns to the investors in the long run. It seems too good to be true and last.
ElitePaid.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 55% hourly for 2 hours, up to 70% hourly for 2 hours, up to 110% after 1 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney SolidTrustPay Payza Payeer NixMoney WesternUnion
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 44 days
Monitored: 44 days
Added: Oct 22nd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Site home page display elitepaid, but the about us page display Finza.biz. Mmm, wonder what is the relationship. Honestly speaking, we do not know how the admin is able to sustain the good returns to the investors in the long run. It seems too good to be true and last
Iron Graded HYIPs Monitor List is for HYIPs which we find either suspicious in business model, sloppy site design, not genuine in offer, had an admin with bad track record before. Like Iron, it CAN turnout to be an useful material or rust in as time goes back, only time will tell. List is sort by date added and not monitored.
GemForex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1%-4% daily for 500 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 549 days
Monitored: 549 days
Added: Jun 5th, 2015
Support Form
Admin Note: No Referral banner despite online so long as claim, seems like a Ponzi scheme. Interest rates keep changing.
Luckpay.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% Hourly For 3 hours, 55%-75% hourly for 2 hours, 110%-150% After 1 Hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 37 days
Monitored: 37 days
Added: Oct 29th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Please note site accept bitcoin instead of webpage egopay for payment. Also payeer and prefect money is accepted.
EprofitDaily.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20% hourly for 7 hours, 25% hourly for 6 hours, 30% hourly for 5 hours, 40% hourly for 4 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Forums:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 11%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 21 days
Monitored: 21 days
Added: Nov 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 70 2404 9239
1


Xabo Ship Cargo Investment
Truebits Pays