We are reorganising our strategy at the moment, only placing them at stable long term interest for bitcoin investment. Please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

TrueBit.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 4% daily for a lifetime.
We Invested: $21.00
ROI: 269% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 15th, 2016
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Payza AdvCash OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 9.4 / 10 out of 76 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 86 days
Monitored: 86 days
Added: Sep 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Phone: +44.2032907924
TrueBit is HFT trading firm, focused solely on Bitcoin Trading on several of the largest USD - BTC exchanges in the world, including OKCoin, where about 5 million BTC are traded per month (between $1 billion and $3.5 billion USD), as well as Bitfinex, Bitstamp, and BTC-e.
Admin Note: All good things eventually will come to an end, Truebit payout is on pending since 16th Dec, admin is not contactable, please do not reinvest anymore. Since 16th Dec, there is no batch number for withdrawal, had question the admin and investigating the payout. Previously Consistent payout everyday. Please note that the minimum withdrawal is $0.50 cent, if not your request will set to pending, so far money is paid instantly when amount is withdraw amount is more than $0.50US based on our experience.

Social Share:
Vote Result:
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad


Rating Info Comment
Very Bad xxxxx@gmail.com
162.158.165.xxx
Dec 17th, 2016 05:15 AM
I had withdraw money from here,but yet significant I can not get my money...I strictly say that this is a scam site...don't invest here..
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 16th, 2016 10:51 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Bad xxxxx@yahoo.com
141.101.99.xxx
Dec 16th, 2016 07:48 AM
It is sad truebit has gone down. I have been trying to withdraw fund since yesterday but no success. I tried reaching out to its support desk but to avail
Very Bad xxxxx@gmail.com
141.101.99.xxx
Dec 16th, 2016 04:34 AM
Truebit stopped paying me since 15th December, 2016. I have requested my principal and it has not been sent. I guess I have been scammed.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 15th, 2016 11:52 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 14th, 2016 10:19 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 13th, 2016 10:39 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@yandex.com
141.101.105.xxx
Dec 12th, 2016 02:09 AM
The massage which is below for Capitaller.biz not TrueBit.biz. Capitaller dont pay. Scam. Read their forum.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 11th, 2016 12:46 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 10th, 2016 11:07 AM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 8th, 2016 11:12 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 7th, 2016 11:26 AM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 5th, 2016 06:30 AM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 3rd, 2016 03:26 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 2nd, 2016 01:53 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 1st, 2016 10:11 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 30th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 29th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 28th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 27th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 26th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 25th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 24th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 23rd, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 22nd, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.

Add Vote

Cast Your Vote Very Good Very Good

Good Good

Bad Bad

Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code Turing Code
Do cast your votes based on the following factors such as the response time from HYIP admin and staff on business days, the business nature and model, the number of investor and invested amount and Rate of Returns and of course is the HYIP paying.

Your vote will help others and yourself achieve financial success and avoid scams. Getting monitoring status will help avoid our initial investment pitfalls. You may also wish to register a free account to join our HYIP community to participate in our Revenue Return Scheme (RBS) or get latest monitoring status with your membership. Do visit our forum which comes with live chat for real-time interaction with our support staff and other investors (have to login to display).


Facebook Comments

Please share useful and relevant information with valid prove on the above mention HYIP only. Any spam or advertising will not be tolerated.


Buy ad now
Aurum-Bank.com