We are reorganising our strategy at the moment, only placing them at stable long term interest for bitcoin investment. Please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

Xabo.io
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 5% daily till 150% of invested amount is reached.
We Invested: $240.00
ROI: 185% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 25th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 9.8 / 10 out of 101 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 7-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 288 days
Monitored: 288 days
Added: May 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 (203) 514-7441
Invest with Xabo platform and get up to 150% profit with quick daily payouts, using our automatic investment program and cloud-based investor's profile. International Xabo logistics company joined first the market of crowdfunding marine transportation. We use cargo ships from other companies and buy a container's board lots, for loading them with various goods and products.
Admin Note: We had labelled Xabo as scam, please do not invest anymore. Xabo admin is not replying to our contact, it seems that Xabo site is showing payout was done, but physically there was not payout done. Some of our investors had not been recieving their payout since a week ago, we had sent an email to Xabo for an explanation on this issue although we had been receiving payout from Xabo, please note there is fraud checkup on profile and upline for certain amount withdrawal. Meanwhile we had change Xabo status to waiting. Read Xabo news for more information. Website is up again on the same day. Xabo website having database error on 19 Jan 2017. Good to see Xabo Admin coming up with articles to clarify its customer services and having promotions. Good sign to show that it is quite active.

Social Share:
Vote Result:
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad


Rating Info Comment
Very Bad ross_diadame
162.158.88.xxx
Mar 6th, 2017 04:15 PM
Withdrawals all error. No reply to emails. Big Scam/Scum. Asks money to transfer old account to new one.
Good Mercy
162.158.138.xxx
Mar 5th, 2017 11:20 AM
new Xabo web launched http://xabo-group.ru/?ref=merzd
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 25th, 2017 01:24 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 24th, 2017 11:42 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 23rd, 2017 11:43 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 22nd, 2017 10:56 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 20th, 2017 11:38 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 19th, 2017 07:37 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 16th, 2017 12:22 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 15th, 2017 12:18 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 14th, 2017 01:04 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 13th, 2017 11:51 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 11th, 2017 02:20 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 10th, 2017 02:20 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 9th, 2017 03:15 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 8th, 2017 02:16 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 7th, 2017 11:21 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 6th, 2017 06:21 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 5th, 2017 07:29 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 4th, 2017 11:55 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 3rd, 2017 07:48 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Feb 1st, 2017 12:34 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Jan 31st, 2017 10:31 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Jan 29th, 2017 12:19 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Jan 27th, 2017 09:14 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.

Add Vote

Cast Your Vote Very Good Very Good

Good Good

Bad Bad

Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code Turing Code
Do cast your votes based on the following factors such as the response time from HYIP admin and staff on business days, the business nature and model, the number of investor and invested amount and Rate of Returns and of course is the HYIP paying.

Your vote will help others and yourself achieve financial success and avoid scams. Getting monitoring status will help avoid our initial investment pitfalls. You may also wish to register a free account to join our HYIP community to participate in our Revenue Return Scheme (RBS) or get latest monitoring status with your membership. Do visit our forum which comes with live chat for real-time interaction with our support staff and other investors (have to login to display).


Facebook Comments

Please share useful and relevant information with valid prove on the above mention HYIP only. Any spam or advertising will not be tolerated.


Buy ad now
Buy ad now