We are reorganising our strategy at the moment, only placing them at stable long term interest for bitcoin investment. Please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

Raycoin.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3%-3.5% for 70 daily
We Invested: $40.00
ROI: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Nov 2nd, 2016
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 45 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 1-6%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 92 days
Monitored: 92 days
Added: Aug 15th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Ray Coin Limited is a listed public company that has been established to provide investors with an exposure to a portfolio of assets that are intended to show consistent positive returns. Ray Coin pride themselves on the long-term relationships they build with preferred developers, to whom they offer strong financial commitment and overseas marketing support in return for priority access to the best global property investment opportunities for our clients.These opportunities are then put through a rigorous process of due diligence before being selected for presentation to investors and distributors. They provide comprehensive support throughout every stage of the investment process including, if required, the ongoing management, rental and resale of investments. To date, the value of the property our clients have invested in through them is over 2 billion across 30 markets worldwide.
Admin Note: Raycoin is not paying as of 02 Nov 2016, do not invest in it.

Social Share:
Vote Result:
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad


Rating Info Comment
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 15th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 14th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 13th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 12th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 11th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 10th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 9th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 8th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 7th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 6th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 5th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 4th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 3rd, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 2nd, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 1st, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Oct 31st, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Oct 30th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Oct 29th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Oct 28th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Oct 27th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Oct 26th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Oct 25th, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Oct 23rd, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Oct 21st, 2016 12:00 AM
Payment Received

Add Vote

Cast Your Vote Very Good Very Good

Good Good

Bad Bad

Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
Do cast your votes based on the following factors such as the response time from HYIP admin and staff on business days, the business nature and model, the number of investor and invested amount and Rate of Returns and of course is the HYIP paying.

Your vote will help others and yourself achieve financial success and avoid scams. Getting monitoring status will help avoid our initial investment pitfalls. You may also wish to register a free account to join our HYIP community to participate in our Revenue Return Scheme (RBS) or get latest monitoring status with your membership. Do visit our forum which comes with live chat for real-time interaction with our support staff and other investors (have to login to display).


Facebook Comments

Please share useful and relevant information with valid prove on the above mention HYIP only. Any spam or advertising will not be tolerated.


Buy ad now
Buy ad now