Welcome to New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

Capitaller.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 3% - 4% for 70 days, 1677% in 70 days, 1457% in 35 days, 1210% in 20 days, 1177% in 15days (All days are trading days)
We Invested: $14.22
ROI: 80%
Last Payout: Dec 12th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash NixMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS CustScript UniqueDesign
Users Rating: 7.6 / 10 out of 31 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 168 days
Monitored: 168 days
Added: Jul 20th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Capitaller.biz was formed in year 2013 with a vision of providing high level investment services that promotes reliable and steady growth. Capitaller.biz has focused on projects including Forex, Stock, Bonds, Hedge Fund, Gold and related businesses in the Asia, Middle East, Far East and North America. With a comprehensive business standard and a team of experienced leadership make up the core of a steadfast foundation which has allowed us to succeed and remain strong in the face of global financial challenges. Our managing core is investing in promising and strong businesses and accomplishing sustainable returns. Your satisfaction towards Capitaller.biz manager is our aim to strive to provide a firm investment platform with consistent services, high standards and a continual drive for excellence through a responsibility to total quality and being a virtuous business citizen. Capitaller.biz is a British corporation headquartered in London that was founded on March 2013 and rapidly became one of the major leaders. The innovative, fully automated profitable system allows you to multiply your money in only 1 click! Without tedious registration and personal accounts - you make a deposit and get daily automatic payments directly to your wallet you invested with. You can make as many deposits, as you would like. Each new deposit will be treated individually. To participate in our program you need only one thing. All you need is desire to get rich. Our professional financial team and financial advisers are always at your service.
Admin Note: A Great Scam, got us thinking twice on investing in HYIP plan which use bitcoin address. Investigated on no pay reported by few investors. There is no smoke without fire, we had decided to downgrade this Hyip to Iron Grade to safeguard investor invest and to be fair to the hyip. Although we had been paid by Unique script, don't even need to register an account to invest.

Social Share:
Vote Result:
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad


Rating Info Comment
Very Bad xxxxx@yandex.com
141.101.104.xxx
Dec 14th, 2016 06:53 AM
They run away. Scam. Dont invest.
Very Bad xxxxx@gmail.com
188.114.102.xxx
Dec 13th, 2016 02:42 AM
Another day without payment. 7 messages sent to admin...0 answers! I don't know what to think...maybe realy scam site?
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 12th, 2016 01:03 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Bad xxxxx@gmail.com
108.162.238.xxx
Dec 12th, 2016 12:38 PM
HUGE SCAM.... CAPITALLER ARE THIEVES. Their forum is fabricated 100%. Don't fall victim!! You've been warned!
Very Bad xxxxx@gmail.com
141.101.105.xxx
Dec 12th, 2016 02:02 AM
They dont pay. all of proof payoutis fake. Read their forum page. Dont invest.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 11th, 2016 12:47 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 10th, 2016 06:51 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 9th, 2016 06:51 PM
Payment Received
Very Bad xxxxx@yandex.com
141.101.104.xxx
Dec 9th, 2016 06:09 AM
listen their users. They only pay for little/dailiy deposit. They are scam not paying large amount like Plan x etc. Read http://capitaller.info/showthread.php?tid=379&page=8
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 8th, 2016 05:33 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 7th, 2016 05:33 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 6th, 2016 11:18 AM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 5th, 2016 06:06 AM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 4th, 2016 10:38 AM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 2nd, 2016 04:01 AM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 1st, 2016 11:11 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 30th, 2016 11:11 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 29th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 28th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 27th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 26th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 25th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 24th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 23rd, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Nov 22nd, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.

Add Vote

Cast Your Vote Very Good Very Good

Good Good

Bad Bad

Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code Turing Code
Do cast your votes based on the following factors such as the response time from HYIP admin and staff on business days, the business nature and model, the number of investor and invested amount and Rate of Returns and of course is the HYIP paying.

Your vote will help others and yourself achieve financial success and avoid scams. Getting monitoring status will help avoid our initial investment pitfalls. You may also wish to register a free account to join our HYIP community to participate in our Revenue Return Scheme (RBS) or get latest monitoring status with your membership. Do visit our forum which comes with live chat for real-time interaction with our support staff and other investors (have to login to display).


Facebook Comments

Please share useful and relevant information with valid prove on the above mention HYIP only. Any spam or advertising will not be tolerated.


Exclusive Trader
CryptoCapitals.com