Welcome to New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

StablePower.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 140% to 4000% from after 1 day to 40 days.
We Invested: $10.00
ROI: 118% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 6th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 9.0 / 10 out of 44 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 4-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 79 days
Monitored: 79 days
Added: Oct 21st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
StablePower is an energy technology company that drives its business through innovation. We sell renewable energy and we construct environmental & energy infrastructures for third parties. Due to constant technological development, StablePower is able to maintain a competitive advantage that generates value. We want to share this value generated among our investors & clients to make it profitable for everyone. StablePower headquarters is located in UK though we have numerous electricity & thermal plants all over the globe.
Admin Note: Stablepower had paid to our payout.We are still waiting for payout since 31 Dec 2016. Many users had been reporting StablePower.biz is doing selective payout, we will be investigating this, meanwhile we will downgrade it to gold listing to safeguard other investors. Below reported issue, Stablepower admin had contacted us on 22 Dec 2016, site SSL had expired and currently experience some site issue, try logging in without https once the site is stable again, it should do just fine, so far we are still recieving payout despite site down. As notified by one of our investor, site is down since 22th December, still contacting admin on the reason. Invest in renewable energy, StablePower has consistently paid on time and promptly without any problem. An upcoming star in HYIP plan.

Social Share:
Vote Result:
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad


Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Jan 7th, 2017 01:02 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Jan 6th, 2017 01:04 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Jan 5th, 2017 05:02 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 27th, 2016 10:12 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Bad xxxxx@yandex.com
141.101.76.xxx
Dec 27th, 2016 08:02 AM
They stopped to pay after 21 december. Admin is doing just selective payments. He pays only hyip monitors admin so theysays "paying". I am real investor and my withdrawal request is pending about 6 days. Admin dont reply email. Scam. Dont invest anymore.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 26th, 2016 12:16 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 25th, 2016 12:16 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Bad xxxxx@gmail.com
141.101.96.xxx
Dec 24th, 2016 09:35 AM
They are scammers. Investments are too good to be true anyways. **Please share the reason for the accusation to aid other investor better.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 24th, 2016 03:49 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 23rd, 2016 12:35 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Bad xxxxx@yandex.com
141.101.76.xxx
Dec 22nd, 2016 01:44 AM
Still no payout for today. They always said wait. Dont invest. Check their payout page.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 21st, 2016 11:57 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 20th, 2016 10:07 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 19th, 2016 12:54 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 17th, 2016 12:58 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 16th, 2016 10:48 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 14th, 2016 11:59 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 13th, 2016 10:40 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 12th, 2016 10:58 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 11th, 2016 01:05 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 10th, 2016 01:39 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 9th, 2016 01:39 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 8th, 2016 05:36 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 7th, 2016 05:34 PM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 6th, 2016 11:30 AM
Payment Received

Add Vote

Cast Your Vote Very Good Very Good

Good Good

Bad Bad

Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code Turing Code
Do cast your votes based on the following factors such as the response time from HYIP admin and staff on business days, the business nature and model, the number of investor and invested amount and Rate of Returns and of course is the HYIP paying.

Your vote will help others and yourself achieve financial success and avoid scams. Getting monitoring status will help avoid our initial investment pitfalls. You may also wish to register a free account to join our HYIP community to participate in our Revenue Return Scheme (RBS) or get latest monitoring status with your membership. Do visit our forum which comes with live chat for real-time interaction with our support staff and other investors (have to login to display).


Facebook Comments

Please share useful and relevant information with valid prove on the above mention HYIP only. Any spam or advertising will not be tolerated.


Exclusive Trader
CryptoCapitals.com