We are reorganising our strategy at the moment, only placing them at stable long term interest for bitcoin investment. Please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

HashPower.io
Our Rating:
Plans: 7% daily for life, 9% daily for life or 12% daily for life
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 103% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 20th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 8.8 / 10 out of 12 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.01 BTC
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 36 days
Monitored: 36 days
Added: Feb 14th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441518080232
Welcome to the world of high-tech and profitable investments. We offer you an investment program, which aims to effective work with client financial assets within the asset management service available at the cryptocurrency markets for everyone, as well as the development of mining processes of Bitcoin by the popular company from the United Kingdom. International Company HashPower Limited has a necessary technical potential and successfully implements innovative ideas to optimize costs and increase financial returns, which allows to generate income in the long term. That is why the company offers a lifetime payments from 7% to 12% every day, as well as favorable conditions of the three-tier bonus program for partners and regional representatives. Join today, our opportunities are available to you!
Admin Note: Had since labelled it as scam on 23th March. Pending payout since 21 March 2017. Feedback by investors that their facebook page is taken down. Some Investor feedback only withdrawal is successful, there was no physical drawout. Please check if you are investing.

Social Share:
Vote Result:
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad


Rating Info Comment
Very Bad [email protected]
162.158.167.xxx
Mar 21st, 2017 06:33 AM
Withdrawal pending from March 21
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 20th, 2017 02:06 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 18th, 2017 05:11 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 17th, 2017 10:16 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 16th, 2017 11:36 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 15th, 2017 11:45 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 14th, 2017 12:56 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 13th, 2017 12:24 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 11th, 2017 12:40 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 10th, 2017 08:51 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 8th, 2017 08:42 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Mar 7th, 2017 10:56 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
1

Add Vote

Cast Your Vote Very Good Very Good

Good Good

Bad Bad

Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
Do cast your votes based on the following factors such as the response time from HYIP admin and staff on business days, the business nature and model, the number of investor and invested amount and Rate of Returns and of course is the HYIP paying.

Your vote will help others and yourself achieve financial success and avoid scams. Getting monitoring status will help avoid our initial investment pitfalls. You may also wish to register a free account to join our HYIP community to participate in our Revenue Return Scheme (RBS) or get latest monitoring status with your membership. Do visit our forum which comes with live chat for real-time interaction with our support staff and other investors (have to login to display).


Facebook Comments

Please share useful and relevant information with valid prove on the above mention HYIP only. Any spam or advertising will not be tolerated.


Buy ad now
Aurum-Bank.com