We are reorganising our strategy at the moment, only placing them at stable long term interest for bitcoin investment. Please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

Razzleton.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20 days 0.2% daily,30 days 0.3% daily,50 days 0.4% daily,60 days 0.5% daily,100 days 0.6% daily
We Invested: $290.00
ROI: 101% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 13th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Payza SolidTrustPay AdvCash Neteller NixMoney QiWi YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 104 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 7-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 466 days
Monitored: 466 days
Added: Dec 19th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441748220037
Razzleton HealthCare Limited invites you to participate in a highly profitable business based on wholesale distribution of medicines. Razzleton has been in the wholesale drug market since 1995, we have created a flawless system ensuring stable profits for all shareholders of Razzleton HealthCare Limited. Razzleton mission is to ensure maximum profit for each of our users, while keeping any possible risk at minimum. The opportunity of investing in medicine is now available to everyone. So join us and earn profit while making the world a better place!
Admin Note: We had labelled Razzeton as scam as there as no response from admin nor payout for more than 4 days. Please still proceed with care cause we had yet to receive our payout since 23th march till now. Live support had clear the the slow payouts. They reply they will improve the script, so that payments were automatic, because already a large number of investors and their experts do not have time to process applications manually. All applications are processed in the order queue. Once the company reaches an operator of investor application, it will be immediately processed and payment will be made to your e-wallet. Site had updated on 6th March, min bitcoin payout is $5us. Manual Payout within 48 hrs. Do note the minimum amount to withdraw funds via Neteller is $30. Consistent payment, need to wait up till 48 hours in processing. Minimum withdrawal is 1us as of 24 Jan 2017. Razzleton is setting the standard rate of 1 BTC = $ 600 for deposit. It seems a bit unfair advantage on the rates, in the long run will benefit investor as the rate is fixed as calculated, Razzeleton claims investment plans work with a fixed amount of bitcoins which we transferred when opening a deposit. Previously, Razzleton admin replied withdrawal can take from 24 hours up to 48 hours, Indeed payment so far till now is very prompt.. Seems like a stable HYIP with organised feature, Razzeleton is indeed paying on time. Admin is willing to spend on advertising, google Razzleton and notice google ad. Still look promising on 8/12/2016.

Social Share:
Vote Result:
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad


Rating Info Comment
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 20th, 2016 09:16 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 18th, 2016 10:10 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
162.158.98.xxx
Dec 18th, 2016 02:18 AM
Nice program
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 17th, 2016 12:58 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 16th, 2016 12:15 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 15th, 2016 10:48 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 14th, 2016 08:35 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 13th, 2016 10:45 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 12th, 2016 10:49 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 11th, 2016 12:46 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 10th, 2016 01:32 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 9th, 2016 01:32 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 8th, 2016 09:44 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 6th, 2016 11:33 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
162.158.93.xxx
Dec 5th, 2016 05:36 PM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 5th, 2016 06:05 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 4th, 2016 10:37 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 3rd, 2016 09:42 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 2nd, 2016 04:01 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Dec 1st, 2016 11:11 PM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 30th, 2016 06:11 AM
Payment Received
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 29th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 28th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 27th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good [email protected]
.xxx
Nov 25th, 2016 12:00 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.

Add Vote

Cast Your Vote Very Good Very Good

Good Good

Bad Bad

Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
Do cast your votes based on the following factors such as the response time from HYIP admin and staff on business days, the business nature and model, the number of investor and invested amount and Rate of Returns and of course is the HYIP paying.

Your vote will help others and yourself achieve financial success and avoid scams. Getting monitoring status will help avoid our initial investment pitfalls. You may also wish to register a free account to join our HYIP community to participate in our Revenue Return Scheme (RBS) or get latest monitoring status with your membership. Do visit our forum which comes with live chat for real-time interaction with our support staff and other investors (have to login to display).


Facebook Comments

Please share useful and relevant information with valid prove on the above mention HYIP only. Any spam or advertising will not be tolerated.


Buy ad now
Buy ad now