It is the beginning of a new year and a fresh start. Wishing our investor a 2017 Happy New Year!!! Reminder: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

BPetroleum.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 2.5% daily for 60 days
We Invested: $55.00
ROI: 125% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 4th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat UniqueDesign
Users Rating: 9.9 / 10 out of 79 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $1,000,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 106 days
Monitored: 106 days
Added: Oct 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +447031977436
Beyond petroleum Limited (10310882) is a United Kingdom based oil and gas exploration and production company committed to obtaining and developing the most profitable onshore oil and gas project for our investors. Beyond is a has different team of talented oil and gas specialists and entrepreneurs who all share a common hunger for setting a new standard in oil and gas investing. Our experienced, creative management team is responsible for record-level investments, successful acquisition and proven development. Finding the right company to invest in oil wells with requires research and diligence. Beyond Operating is a licensed and bonded owner operator, which separate us from other oil and gas investment companies.
Admin Note: BPetroleum had not pay and was moved to scammed listing. 1 more day till we moved it to spam. Pending payment since 1 Feb. Site is up on 28 Jan again after maintenance. Program with website, unable to access on 27 Jan 2017. Please check the number of days for payout, do not deposit any new plan while an old plan is still withdrawing, seems to override, our first plan only withdraw 55 days instead of 60 days, when we deposit another 20 on the 55th day, the old plan was override. Also make sure when depositing, it is on the right Bitcoin address, if not there will not have deposit amount received on site. Site is back online now, think problem is resolved as of 12pm 14/11/2016. Error in website earlier, fast turnaround on site downtime.

Social Share:
Vote Result:
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad


Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Jan 4th, 2017 04:58 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Jan 3rd, 2017 09:04 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Jan 2nd, 2017 10:50 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Jan 1st, 2017 11:48 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 30th, 2016 08:23 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 29th, 2016 12:17 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 28th, 2016 11:29 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 27th, 2016 10:30 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 26th, 2016 11:37 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 25th, 2016 03:48 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 24th, 2016 03:48 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 23rd, 2016 12:35 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 21st, 2016 11:38 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 20th, 2016 10:11 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 18th, 2016 12:58 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 16th, 2016 10:48 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 14th, 2016 11:59 AM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 13th, 2016 10:46 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 12th, 2016 10:43 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 11th, 2016 12:46 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Bad showbobo
141.101.99.xxx
Dec 11th, 2016 04:12 AM
i transferred $10 to them through bitcoin and they didnt process my investement.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 10th, 2016 01:26 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 9th, 2016 12:59 PM
Withdrawal to Hyipreview.info was successfully processed. Payment Received.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 8th, 2016 09:49 AM
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipreview.info
.xxx
Dec 7th, 2016 11:24 AM
Payment Received

Add Vote

Cast Your Vote Very Good Very Good

Good Good

Bad Bad

Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code Turing Code
Do cast your votes based on the following factors such as the response time from HYIP admin and staff on business days, the business nature and model, the number of investor and invested amount and Rate of Returns and of course is the HYIP paying.

Your vote will help others and yourself achieve financial success and avoid scams. Getting monitoring status will help avoid our initial investment pitfalls. You may also wish to register a free account to join our HYIP community to participate in our Revenue Return Scheme (RBS) or get latest monitoring status with your membership. Do visit our forum which comes with live chat for real-time interaction with our support staff and other investors (have to login to display).


Facebook Comments

Please share useful and relevant information with valid prove on the above mention HYIP only. Any spam or advertising will not be tolerated.


Xabo Ship Cargo Investment
CryptoCapitals.com