It is the beginning of a new year and a fresh start. Wishing our investor a 2017 Happy New Year!!! Reminder: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Top HYIPs in our Portfolio, a portfolio of HYIPs which we had invested after considering many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. List are sorted by the Return On Investment (ROI) payout.
Xabo.io
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 5% daily till 150% of invested amount is reached.
We Invested: $240.00
ROI: 177% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 22nd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 9.8 / 10 out of 98 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 7-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 272 days
Monitored: 272 days
Added: May 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 (203) 514-7441
Admin Note: Website is up again on the same day. Xabo website having database error on 19 Jan 2017. Good to see Xabo Admin coming up with articles to clarify its customer services and having promotions. Good sign to show that it is quite active.
Incomeex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Daily Profit of 7% for 20 business days, Daily Profit of 2.7% for 20 business days (Principal Return), 170% After 20 Days (Principal Return)
We Invested: $80.00
ROI: 129% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 22nd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 34 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $400,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 184 days
Monitored: 184 days
Added: Aug 22nd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan. Please note there is no interest on Sat and Sun.
InstantCoin.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9% to 10% for 50 hrs to 100 hrs.
We Invested: $280.00
ROI: 123% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 22nd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 25 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 265 days
Monitored: 265 days
Added: Jun 2nd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
5Bit.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9%-1.0% hourly for 120 hours, 3.0%-4.0% hourly for 72 hours, 15%-20% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $280.00
ROI: 101% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 22nd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 24 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 3-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 84 days
Monitored: 84 days
Added: Nov 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Responsive admin. Site was down on 21 Jan, now ok due to maintenance. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
Plans: Hourly Profit of 0.25% for Life.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 99%
Last Payout: Feb 22nd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 10 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 35 days
Monitored: 35 days
Added: Jan 18th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please note minimum withdraw is 0.25us. Investment from $10, minimum risk startup, added to Our HYIP portfolio on 6th Feb 2017
HourCoins.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.45%~1.56% hourly for 72 hours, 2.67%~3.12% hourly for 40 hours, 7.03%~11% hourly for 20 hours.
We Invested: $380.00
ROI: 93%
Last Payout: Feb 23rd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 21 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 71 days
Monitored: 71 days
Added: Dec 13th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Admin had responded, server is a bit overload these two days as site getting a lot of traffic so its very slow, alternatively can use firefox to login. Site is inaccessible as of 6th Feb 2017. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
ExclusiveTrader.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 18% Daily for 24 Days, 170% After 3 Days, 240% After 5 Days, 450% After 7 Days, 700% After 16 Days, 1200% After 30 Days.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 93%
Last Payout: Feb 22nd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 14 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 17 days
Monitored: 17 days
Added: Feb 5th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Edelweiss5.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.5% to 3% daily for 365 days.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 84%
Last Payout: Feb 17th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash QiWi YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 48 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 115 days
Monitored: 115 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +49(305)6838113,+380(44)2351027
Admin Note: Payment can be ordered 1-3 and 16-19 dates of each month. If these dates fall on a weekend or holiday payments will be processed on nearest business day. The Company undertakes to make payment within 5 business days from the date of creation of the application. Was paying again at 11th Jan as scheduled. From 21st December 2016 to 10th January 2017, Company Edelweiss 5 goes to the planned vacation. During this time, the accrual on all deposits will be made of 0.5% on the day. Withdrawals will be resumed immediately after the holidays. Cannot access manual withdraw option at member page, had contact admin, meanwhile workaround way is to go settings and enable auto payment option. Previously quite a good and stable commission payout plan and business model. Site and function is well designed. Edelweiss 5 company offers multilevel partnership program up to 10 levels in deep to the clients who are ready to build its own structure and promote our company. Please note minimum withdrawal is US0.2, Sat and Sun earning is half, please note that site allow only 1 withdrawal every 24 hour now.
CryptoCapitals.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 4.5% daily for 30 days, 200% after 15 days, 400% after 5 days
We Invested: $100.00
ROI: 70%
Last Payout: Feb 21st, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer PayPal

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 25 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 345 days
Monitored: 43 days
Added: Jan 10th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: For VIP Investors
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
RightRise.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 3% daily lifetime.
We Invested: $31.00
ROI: 57%
Last Payout: Feb 19th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash NixMoney YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany UniqueDesign
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $30
Max Deposit: $5,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 120 days
Monitored: 120 days
Added: Oct 25th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441617528040
Admin Note: Please take note that the minimum withdrawal amount is USD 1.00 / EUR 1.00 / BitCoin 0.002 / RUB 100.00. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
BitOffice.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 11% Daily Forever, 13% Daily Forever, 15%Daily Forever
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 29%
Last Payout: Feb 23rd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 3 votes.
Min Deposit: $10.5
Max Deposit: $315,000
Referral: 5-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 9 days
Monitored: 9 days
Added: Feb 13th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 0203 2839 8908
Rich-Bank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.8% a day on 365 days, 0.9% a day on 365 days, 1% a day on 365 days, 1.1% a day on 365 days, 1,2% a day on 365 days. (All deposit included in payment)
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 20%
Last Payout: Feb 22nd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 18 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 15-10-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 84 days
Monitored: 84 days
Added: Nov 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: For withdrawal, need to manually convert USD to bitcoin before input the amount of BTC for withdrawal. Please remember to manually choose your investment plan after you deposit, If not your deposit will be at balance and not growing any interest like us , we wasted 1 day due to that. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
Bitzilla.io
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.16% Hourly Forever Principal Back Anytime with 5% Cancellation Fee.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 12%
Last Payout: Feb 23rd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 3 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 14 days
Monitored: 14 days
Added: Feb 8th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 20 3514 5877
PokerAdv.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% for 30 days at 12%/month, 50% for 45 days at 15%/month, 60% for 60 days at 18%/month, 65% for 90 days at 19.5%/month, 70% for 120 days at 21%/month, 75% for 150 days at 22.5%/month, 80% for 180 days at 24%/month.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 4%
Last Payout: Feb 16th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Skrill AdvCash Neteller OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 144 days
Monitored: 144 days
Added: Oct 1st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Minimum Bitcoin withdrawal amount is $1 due to increased Bitcoin network fees. Upgraded to "Our HYIP Listing" and invested on 6th Feb. PokerAdvoffers principle money back guarantee, wow this is great.
Razzleton.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20 days 0.2% daily,30 days 0.3% daily,50 days 0.4% daily,60 days 0.5% daily,100 days 0.6% daily
We Invested: $240.00
ROI: 83%
Last Payout: Feb 21st, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Payza SolidTrustPay AdvCash Neteller NixMoney QiWi YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 94 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 7-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 431 days
Monitored: 431 days
Added: Dec 19th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441748220037
Admin Note: Consistent payment, need to wait up till 48 hours in processing. Minimum withdrawal is 1us as of 24 Jan 2017. Razzleton is setting the standard rate of 1 BTC = $ 600 for deposit. It seems a bit unfair advantage on the rates, in the long run will benefit investor as the rate is fixed as calculated, Razzeleton claims investment plans work with a fixed amount of bitcoins which we transferred when opening a deposit. Previously, Razzleton admin replied withdrawal can take from 24 hours up to 48 hours, Indeed payment so far till now is very prompt.. Seems like a stable HYIP with organised feature, Razzeleton is indeed paying on time. Admin is willing to spend on advertising, google Razzleton and notice google ad. Still look promising on 8/12/2016.
1
Gold HYIPs Monitor List displays HYIPs which we favor after filtering off many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. We had monitored but had not invested yet. List is monitored and is sorted by date updated.
TP-Fxpro.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 108% - 2500% after 1 day to 180 days (Principle include in payout).
We Invested: $151.80
ROI: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 14th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 114 days
Monitored: 114 days
Added: Oct 31st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
HourlyUSD.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-1.25% hourly for 96 hours, 5%-6% hourly for 48 hours, 16%-21% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $300.00
ROI: 104% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 13th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 58 days
Monitored: 58 days
Added: Dec 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Upgraded HourlyUSD.com to "Our Portfolio" Listing. Admin was very responsive, payment so far, was prompt and instant.
EarnBitMoney.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 125% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 750% After 10 Days, 1800% After 20 Days, 3500% After 45 Days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook
Users Rating: -5.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $250,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 55 days
Monitored: 55 days
Added: Dec 29th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
BTCBerry.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 21-31% daily for 5 days, 110-180% after 7 days, 300-500% after 3 days.
We Invested: $235.00
ROI: 107% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 9.1 / 10 out of 34 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 138 days
Monitored: 138 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Had constantly deliver their promises. Till date, had completed 4 x 5 days and 2 x 7 days contract with them now. Now on the 5th 5 days contract.
ArdexFunds.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 30% up to 100% investors share of daily trading results for 10 up to 245 business days. Initial deposit returned at the end of the investment term. Premature investment closure with fee.
We Invested: $20.00
ROI: 127% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 444 days
Monitored: 444 days
Added: Dec 6th, 2015
Support E-mail
Admin Note: It took us 50 days to gain about 25% profit. We had downgrade Ardexfund to Gold Lisitng as we no longer having our investment there. Low and slow, but make sense returns and source of income. They even have evidence of their forex trade everyday to prove.
PayerCoin.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 0.6% hourly forever, 5000% after 4 days, 11000% after 35 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.001 BTC
Max Deposit: $3000 BTC
Referral: 5-2-1-1-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 137 days
Monitored: 137 days
Added: Oct 8th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: The contract reward is getting bigger and time horizon is shortening, this is no good.
BestPlans.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day, 244% after 7 days, 510% after 17 days, 1800% after 45 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $250,000
Referral: 5.1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 133 days
Monitored: 133 days
Added: Oct 12th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Dowerly.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Either 0.20-2.50% daily until 130/140/150% is reached.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza Payeer PayPal OKpay AdvCash Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 427 days
Monitored: 427 days
Added: Dec 23rd, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form
1
Silver Graded HYIPs in this list due to reason of either they are new and had just listed online with no past track record. List is yet to be monitored and is sorted by date added.
Zooo.cc
Our Rating:
Plans: 3% weekly for 1000 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
PerfectMoney

Features:
DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $700
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 754 days
Monitored: 754 days
Added: Jan 30th, 2015
Support Form
PerfectBTC.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-2.0% hourly for 96 hours, 108%-125% after 1 day, 180%-250% after 3 days, 5%-8% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash BankWire

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 2-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 247 days
Monitored: 247 days
Added: Jun 20th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
CoinPayments.bid
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.1%-5% hourly For 48 hours with Principal back.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5-6-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 162 days
Monitored: 162 days
Added: Sep 13th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
CoinyProfit.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3.5% daily return for 60 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 8-5-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 146 days
Monitored: 146 days
Added: Sep 29th, 2016
Support Form
Bitcoin160.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 160% in 40 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney AdvCash Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 6-3-2-2-1%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 145 days
Monitored: 145 days
Added: Sep 30th, 2016
Support E-mail
Palunion.club
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day to 6000% after 90 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS CustScript CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 139 days
Monitored: 139 days
Added: Oct 6th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
OxenCapital.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 108% after 1 day to 4200% after 40 days, Principal included.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 138 days
Monitored: 138 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
DayFund.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 25% hourly for 2 hours, 75% hours for 2 hours, 125% after 1 hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $1,000,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 123 days
Monitored: 123 days
Added: Oct 22nd, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Honestly speaking, we do not know how the admin is able to sustain the good returns to the investors in the long run. It seems too good to be true and last.
Profit-Transfer.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.3% hourly forever, 5% hourly 24 Hours, 10% hourly 15 Hours, 20% hourly 10 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $5000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 117 days
Monitored: 117 days
Added: Oct 28th, 2016
Support Form
Offshoreig.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 11% hourly for 10 hours, 20% hourly for 7 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 115 days
Monitored: 115 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support Form Phone: +16192827658
Iron Graded HYIPs Monitor List is for HYIPs which we find either suspicious in business model, sloppy site design, not genuine in offer, had an admin with bad track record before. Like Iron, it CAN turnout to be an useful material or rust in as time goes back, only time will tell. List is sort by date added and not monitored.
GemForex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1%-4% daily for 500 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 628 days
Monitored: 628 days
Added: Jun 5th, 2015
Support Form
Admin Note: No Referral banner despite online so long as claim, seems like a Ponzi scheme. Interest rates keep changing.
Luckpay.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% Hourly For 3 hours, 55%-75% hourly for 2 hours, 110%-150% After 1 Hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 116 days
Monitored: 116 days
Added: Oct 29th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Please note site accept bitcoin instead of webpage egopay for payment. Also payeer and prefect money is accepted.
EprofitDaily.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20% hourly for 7 hours, 25% hourly for 6 hours, 30% hourly for 5 hours, 40% hourly for 4 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 11%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 100 days
Monitored: 100 days
Added: Nov 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 70 2404 9239
InvestPower.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 5% Hourly For 24 Hours, 2% Hourly For 100 Hours, 450% After 7 Days, 1100% After 15 Days, 4500% After 40 Days, 7500% After 75 Days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $150,000
Referral: 8%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 63 days
Monitored: 63 days
Added: Dec 21st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Gold Listing on 2017 Jan. Creased Payment, still monitoring..
1


Xabo Ship Cargo Investment
CryptoCapitals.com