We are reorganising our strategy at the moment, only placing them at stable long term interest for bitcoin investment. Please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Top HYIPs in our Portfolio, a portfolio of HYIPs which we had invested after considering many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. List are sorted by the Return On Investment (ROI) payout.
CMETrades.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 2.1% to 3.3% daily 20 days to 45 days, 655% to 1600% after 25 days to 45 days.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 142% in profit
Last Payout: May 2nd, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 7 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 567 days
Monitored: 567 days
Added: Dec 4th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +442033185712
Admin Note: Please note that there is a bitcoin withdrawal fee is 0.0001btc for any amount.
Bayinvest.net
Our Rating:
Plans: 140.00% after 10 days, 195.00% after 20 days, 250.00% after 30 days, 3.50% daily for lifetime, 1.72% daily for 15 days, 2.16% daily for 25 days, 2.70% daily for 45 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 1-10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 20 days
Monitored: 17 days
Added: Jun 6th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: 44 127 4288368
Admin Note: A HYIP concentrating on construction. We like the payout structure, down-to-earth and practical.
Hourpaid.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9%-1.0% hourly for 120 hours, 3.0%-4.0% hourly for 72 hours, 15%-20% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $200.00
ROI: 3%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 8 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 88 days
Monitored: 53 days
Added: May 1st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please choose the most reasonable payout plan with small invested amount only.
Rich-Bank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.8% a day on 365 days, 0.9% a day on 365 days, 1% a day on 365 days, 1.1% a day on 365 days, 1,2% a day on 365 days. (All deposit included in payment)
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 54%
Last Payout: Apr 13th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 19 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 15-10-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 205 days
Monitored: 205 days
Added: Nov 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Site is able to access after 1 day. Previously unable to access site as of 27th May 2017. Error in withdrawal on 24 Feb 2017, admin replied saying due to the large number of small amounts of O, the administration has decided to restrict the minimum amount of $ 10. For withdrawal, need to manually convert USD to bitcoin before input the amount of BTC for withdrawal. Please remember to manually choose your investment plan after you deposit, If not your deposit will be at balance and not growing any interest like us , we wasted 1 day due to that. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
1
Gold HYIPs Monitor List displays HYIPs which we favor after filtering off many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. We had monitored but had not invested yet. List is monitored and is sorted by date updated.
TP-Fxpro.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 108% - 2500% after 1 day to 180 days (Principle include in payout).
We Invested: $151.80
ROI: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 14th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 235 days
Monitored: 235 days
Added: Oct 31st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
HourlyUSD.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-1.25% hourly for 96 hours, 5%-6% hourly for 48 hours, 16%-21% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $300.00
ROI: 104% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 13th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 7.5 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 179 days
Monitored: 179 days
Added: Dec 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Upgraded HourlyUSD.com to "Our Portfolio" Listing. Admin was very responsive, payment so far, was prompt and instant.
AlexaInvest.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 500% after 1 day, 3000% after 2 days, 30000% after 3 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany OnlineChat
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 960 days
Monitored: 960 days
Added: Nov 6th, 2014
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441748220068
Admin Note: Matter was clarified, again please do not register multiple accounts to gain additional referral fee. Proceed with small amount. Previously admin requesting for another deposit in order to payout.
Acceleratefund.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Plans from 4.6% to 5.5% daily, 15% to 16.7% weekly, 43% to 66% monthly.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $250,000
Referral: 2-8%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 1524 days
Monitored: 191 days
Added: Dec 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: A stable HYIP which has been around and paying consistently since 2013.
Aurum-Bank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Plans ranged from daily 0.8% to 6500% for 15 to 260days, 400% to 650% after 20 to 110 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $100
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 0.5-2-1-1-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 785 days
Monitored: 380 days
Added: Jun 8th, 2016
Support E-mail Phone: 44 (203) 322 22 76
Plans: 2.5% Daily for 45 Days, 4.5% Daily for 40 Days, 188% After 5 Days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: No%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 80 days
Monitored: 76 days
Added: Apr 8th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please note the Bitcoin billing account is not fully ready yet.
1
Silver Graded HYIPs in this list due to reason of either they are new and had just listed online with no past track record. List is yet to be monitored and is sorted by date added.
PerfectBTC.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-2.0% hourly for 96 hours, 108%-125% after 1 day, 180%-250% after 3 days, 5%-8% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash BankWire

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 2-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 368 days
Monitored: 368 days
Added: Jun 20th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
CoinyProfit.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3.5% daily return for 60 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 8-5-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 267 days
Monitored: 267 days
Added: Sep 29th, 2016
Support Form
Bitcoin160.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 160% in 40 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney AdvCash Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 6-3-2-2-1%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 266 days
Monitored: 266 days
Added: Sep 30th, 2016
Support E-mail
DayFund.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 25% hourly for 2 hours, 75% hours for 2 hours, 125% after 1 hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $1,000,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 244 days
Monitored: 244 days
Added: Oct 22nd, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Honestly speaking, we do not know how the admin is able to sustain the good returns to the investors in the long run. It seems too good to be true and last.
Profit-Transfer.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.3% hourly forever, 5% hourly 24 Hours, 10% hourly 15 Hours, 20% hourly 10 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $5000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 238 days
Monitored: 238 days
Added: Oct 28th, 2016
Support Form
Offshoreig.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 11% hourly for 10 hours, 20% hourly for 7 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 236 days
Monitored: 236 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support Form Phone: +16192827658
Deposit-Nano.info
Our Rating:
Plans: 145% After 1 Day, 195% After 1 Day, 295% After 1 Day
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer SolidTrustPay

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 3 votes.
Min Deposit: $15
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 201 days
Monitored: 201 days
Added: Dec 4th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
1
Iron Graded HYIPs Monitor List is for HYIPs which we find either suspicious in business model, sloppy site design, not genuine in offer, had an admin with bad track record before. Like Iron, it CAN turnout to be an useful material or rust in as time goes back, only time will tell. List is sort by date added and not monitored.
GemForex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1%-4% daily for 500 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 749 days
Monitored: 749 days
Added: Jun 5th, 2015
Support Form
Admin Note: No Referral banner despite online so long as claim, seems like a Ponzi scheme. Interest rates keep changing.
Luckpay.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% Hourly For 3 hours, 55%-75% hourly for 2 hours, 110%-150% After 1 Hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 237 days
Monitored: 237 days
Added: Oct 29th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Please note site accept bitcoin instead of webpage egopay for payment. Also payeer and prefect money is accepted.
EprofitDaily.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20% hourly for 7 hours, 25% hourly for 6 hours, 30% hourly for 5 hours, 40% hourly for 4 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 11%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 221 days
Monitored: 221 days
Added: Nov 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 70 2404 9239
Tea-House.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 5.7% to 7% hourly for 17 to 18 hours, 120% to 5000% after 1 to 70 days. All plans include principal.
We Invested: $230.00
ROI: 85%
Last Payout: Mar 15th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash NixMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat CustScript Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 4 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 182 days
Monitored: 182 days
Added: Dec 23rd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +442070431929
Admin Note: We had suspect foul play in their payout, written to admin, no response, had decided to downgrade it to iron listing on 24 march 2017. Profit from Tea Plantation
1
Beta Category to setup a matrix sharing program, once an investor sign up using our affiliate link, we will place their affiliate link in replace of the present ones for that matrix hyip programto help them build their lines below them.

Currently there are no items in the Shared HYIP Matrix listing using Payeer


Ethtrade.org
Aurum-Bank.com