We are reorganising our strategy at the moment, only placing them at stable long term interest for bitcoin investment. Please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Top HYIPs in our Portfolio, a portfolio of HYIPs which we had invested after considering many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. List are sorted by the Return On Investment (ROI) payout.
CMETrades.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 2.1% to 3.3% daily 20 days to 45 days, 655% to 1600% after 25 days to 45 days.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 142% in profit
Last Payout: May 2nd, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 7 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 595 days
Monitored: 595 days
Added: Dec 4th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +442033185712
Admin Note: Please note that there is a bitcoin withdrawal fee is 0.0001btc for any amount.
Hourpaid.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9%-1.0% hourly for 120 hours, 3.0%-4.0% hourly for 72 hours, 15%-20% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $200.00
ROI: 4%
Last Payout: Jun 26th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 9 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 116 days
Monitored: 81 days
Added: May 1st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please choose the most reasonable payout plan with small invested amount only.
1
Gold HYIPs Monitor List displays HYIPs which we favor after filtering off many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. We had monitored but had not invested yet. List is monitored and is sorted by date updated.
TP-Fxpro.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 108% - 2500% after 1 day to 180 days (Principle include in payout).
We Invested: $151.80
ROI: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 14th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 263 days
Monitored: 263 days
Added: Oct 31st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
HourlyUSD.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-1.25% hourly for 96 hours, 5%-6% hourly for 48 hours, 16%-21% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $300.00
ROI: 104% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 13th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 7.5 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 207 days
Monitored: 207 days
Added: Dec 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Upgraded HourlyUSD.com to "Our Portfolio" Listing. Admin was very responsive, payment so far, was prompt and instant.
AlexaInvest.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 500% after 1 day, 3000% after 2 days, 30000% after 3 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany OnlineChat
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 988 days
Monitored: 988 days
Added: Nov 6th, 2014
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441748220068
Admin Note: Matter was clarified, again please do not register multiple accounts to gain additional referral fee. Proceed with small amount. Previously admin requesting for another deposit in order to payout.
Acceleratefund.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Plans from 4.6% to 5.5% daily, 15% to 16.7% weekly, 43% to 66% monthly.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $250,000
Referral: 2-8%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 1552 days
Monitored: 219 days
Added: Dec 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: A stable HYIP which has been around and paying consistently since 2013.
Aurum-Bank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Plans ranged from daily 0.8% to 6500% for 15 to 260days, 400% to 650% after 20 to 110 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $100
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 0.5-2-1-1-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 813 days
Monitored: 408 days
Added: Jun 8th, 2016
Support E-mail Phone: 44 (203) 322 22 76
Plans: 2.5% Daily for 45 Days, 4.5% Daily for 40 Days, 188% After 5 Days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: No%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 108 days
Monitored: 104 days
Added: Apr 8th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please note the Bitcoin billing account is not fully ready yet.
1
Silver Graded HYIPs in this list due to reason of either they are new and had just listed online with no past track record. List is yet to be monitored and is sorted by date added.
PerfectBTC.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-2.0% hourly for 96 hours, 108%-125% after 1 day, 180%-250% after 3 days, 5%-8% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash BankWire

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 2-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 396 days
Monitored: 396 days
Added: Jun 20th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
CoinyProfit.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3.5% daily return for 60 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 8-5-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 295 days
Monitored: 295 days
Added: Sep 29th, 2016
Support Form
Bitcoin160.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 160% in 40 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney AdvCash Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 6-3-2-2-1%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 294 days
Monitored: 294 days
Added: Sep 30th, 2016
Support E-mail
Palunion.club
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day to 6000% after 90 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS CustScript CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 288 days
Monitored: 288 days
Added: Oct 6th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
OxenCapital.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 108% after 1 day to 4200% after 40 days, Principal included.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 287 days
Monitored: 287 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
DayFund.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 25% hourly for 2 hours, 75% hours for 2 hours, 125% after 1 hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $1,000,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 272 days
Monitored: 272 days
Added: Oct 22nd, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Honestly speaking, we do not know how the admin is able to sustain the good returns to the investors in the long run. It seems too good to be true and last.
Profit-Transfer.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.3% hourly forever, 5% hourly 24 Hours, 10% hourly 15 Hours, 20% hourly 10 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat Multilanguage
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $5000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 266 days
Monitored: 266 days
Added: Oct 28th, 2016
Support Form
Offshoreig.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 11% hourly for 10 hours, 20% hourly for 7 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 264 days
Monitored: 264 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support Form Phone: +16192827658
Deposit-Nano.info
Our Rating:
Plans: 145% After 1 Day, 195% After 1 Day, 295% After 1 Day
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer SolidTrustPay

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 3 votes.
Min Deposit: $15
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 229 days
Monitored: 229 days
Added: Dec 4th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
1
Iron Graded HYIPs Monitor List is for HYIPs which we find either suspicious in business model, sloppy site design, not genuine in offer, had an admin with bad track record before. Like Iron, it CAN turnout to be an useful material or rust in as time goes back, only time will tell. List is sort by date added and not monitored.
GemForex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1%-4% daily for 500 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 777 days
Monitored: 777 days
Added: Jun 5th, 2015
Support Form
Admin Note: No Referral banner despite online so long as claim, seems like a Ponzi scheme. Interest rates keep changing.
Luckpay.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% Hourly For 3 hours, 55%-75% hourly for 2 hours, 110%-150% After 1 Hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 265 days
Monitored: 265 days
Added: Oct 29th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Please note site accept bitcoin instead of webpage egopay for payment. Also payeer and prefect money is accepted.
EprofitDaily.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20% hourly for 7 hours, 25% hourly for 6 hours, 30% hourly for 5 hours, 40% hourly for 4 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 11%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 249 days
Monitored: 249 days
Added: Nov 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 70 2404 9239
Tea-House.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 5.7% to 7% hourly for 17 to 18 hours, 120% to 5000% after 1 to 70 days. All plans include principal.
We Invested: $230.00
ROI: 85%
Last Payout: Mar 15th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash NixMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat CustScript Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 4 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 210 days
Monitored: 210 days
Added: Dec 23rd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +442070431929
Admin Note: We had suspect foul play in their payout, written to admin, no response, had decided to downgrade it to iron listing on 24 march 2017. Profit from Tea Plantation
1
Beta Category to setup a matrix sharing program, once an investor sign up using our affiliate link, we will place their affiliate link in replace of the present ones for that matrix hyip programto help them build their lines below them.
BitCoinGrower.tech
Our Rating:
Plans: Pays every new invites. Spot 1: BTC 0.008000, Spot 2: BTC 0.005000, Spot 3: BTC 0.004000, Spots 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8 all pay: BTC 0.001000.
We Invested: $40.00
ROI: 3%
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza SolidTrustPay PayPal

Features:
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.033 BTC
Max Deposit: $0.033 BTC
Referral: 0.008/0.005/0.004/0.001 BTC next 5 lvl%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 154 days
Monitored: 115 days
Added: Mar 28th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: A Matrix Kind of HYIPs, good to join now as it is at early stage, 40US worth of bitcoin for potential 500,000US, it is worth taking a risk on this one. Join our team, and we will help advertise your affiliate link to connect more investors. Lets act fast to capitalise on this opportunity.
1


Buy ad now
Buy ad now