Welcome to New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Top HYIPs in our Portfolio, a portfolio of HYIPs which we had invested after considering many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. List are sorted by the Return On Investment (ROI) payout.
CryptoCapitals.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 4.5% daily for 30 days, 200% after 15 days, 400% after 5 days.
We Invested: $150.00
ROI: 130% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 30th, 2017
Research links: HYIPReview AllMonitor AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer PayPal

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 9.7 / 10 out of 55 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 381 days
Monitored: 79 days
Added: Jan 10th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: For VIP Investors
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan. Consistent Payout.
Incomeex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Daily Profit of 7% for 20 business days, Daily Profit of 2.7% for 20 business days (Principal Return), 170% After 20 Days (Principal Return)
We Invested: $160.00
ROI: 127% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 30th, 2017
Research links: HYIPReview AllMonitor AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 56 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $400,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 220 days
Monitored: 220 days
Added: Aug 22nd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Good consistent instant payout. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan. Please note there is no interest on Sat and Sun.
Edelweiss5.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.5% to 3% daily for 365 days.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 108% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 16th, 2017
Research links: HYIPReview AllMonitor AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash QiWi YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 50 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 151 days
Monitored: 151 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +49(305)6838113,+380(44)2351027
Admin Note: Payment can be ordered 1-3 and 16-19 dates of each month. If these dates fall on a weekend or holiday payments will be processed on nearest business day. The Company undertakes to make payment within 5 business days from the date of creation of the application. Was paying again at 11th Jan as scheduled. From 21st December 2016 to 10th January 2017, Company Edelweiss 5 goes to the planned vacation. During this time, the accrual on all deposits will be made of 0.5% on the day. Withdrawals will be resumed immediately after the holidays. Cannot access manual withdraw option at member page, had contact admin, meanwhile workaround way is to go settings and enable auto payment option. Previously quite a good and stable commission payout plan and business model. Site and function is well designed. Edelweiss 5 company offers multilevel partnership program up to 10 levels in deep to the clients who are ready to build its own structure and promote our company. Please note minimum withdrawal is US0.2, Sat and Sun earning is half, please note that site allow only 1 withdrawal every 24 hour now.
AprexFund.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 17.80% Daily for 6 day, 18.70% daily for 6 day, 21.10% daily for 6 day, 25.7% daily for 6 day. All plans include principal.
We Invested: $150.00
ROI: 69%
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2017
Research links: HYIPReview AllMonitor AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 15 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.025 BTC
Max Deposit: $100 BTC
Referral: 3-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 31 days
Monitored: 31 days
Added: Feb 27th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 203-2903-750
Admin Note: Have been consistently paying. Previously on Trial, pass the trial. Do not invest till we clear the payment first.
Detron.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 1% to 4% daily until 150% reached depending on the business activity of the company`s business results.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 39%
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2017
Research links: HYIPReview AllMonitor AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany CustScript
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 9 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 6-3-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 31 days
Monitored: 31 days
Added: Feb 27th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 203 5142232
Admin Note: Location, location, location, finally a hyip investing in real estate.
BitCoinGrower.tech
Our Rating:
Plans: Pays every new invites. Spot 1: BTC 0.008000, Spot 2: BTC 0.005000, Spot 3: BTC 0.004000, Spots 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8 all pay: BTC 0.001000.
We Invested: $40.00
ROI: 3%
Last Payout: Mar 28th, 2017
Research links: HYIPReview AllMonitor AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza SolidTrustPay PayPal

Features:
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.033 BTC
Max Deposit: $0.033 BTC
Referral: 0.008/0.005/0.004/0.001 BTC next 5 lvl%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 41 days
Monitored: 2 days
Added: Mar 28th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: A Matrix Kind of HYIPs, good to join now as it is at early stage, 40US worth of bitcoin for potential 500,000US, it is worth taking a risk on this one. Join our team, and we will help advertise your affiliate link to connect more investors. Lets act fast to capitalise on this opportunity.
EthTrade.org
Our Rating:
Plans: 15% to 25% per month on the size of the investment portfolio.
We Invested: $150.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: HYIPReview AllMonitor AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $30,000
Referral: 3-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 331 days
Monitored: 331 days
Added: May 3rd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: With so much initial planning and setup, this plan is here to stay for a while, with established income source from crypto trading and support globally. Recommended investment period is 60 days, if not there is a fee charge for early withdrawal, minimum withdrawal is 10US, allow 3 to 5 working days for processing. Suitable for long term investment on your portfolio.
TradeGlobal.club
Our Rating:
Plans: 1% daily for 365 days, 2% daily for 70 days, 3% daily for 70 days, 4% daily for 70 days, 5% daily for 70 days, 200% after 30 days.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: HYIPReview AllMonitor AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Payza Skrill AdvCash Neteller NixMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $300
Referral: 7%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 2 days
Monitored: 2 days
Added: Mar 28th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Rich-Bank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.8% a day on 365 days, 0.9% a day on 365 days, 1% a day on 365 days, 1.1% a day on 365 days, 1,2% a day on 365 days. (All deposit included in payment)
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 20%
Last Payout: Feb 22nd, 2017
Research links: HYIPReview AllMonitor AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 18 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 15-10-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 120 days
Monitored: 120 days
Added: Nov 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Error in withdrawal on 24 Feb 2017, admin replied saying due to the large number of small amounts of O, the administration has decided to restrict the minimum amount of $ 10. For withdrawal, need to manually convert USD to bitcoin before input the amount of BTC for withdrawal. Please remember to manually choose your investment plan after you deposit, If not your deposit will be at balance and not growing any interest like us , we wasted 1 day due to that. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
PokerAdv.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% for 30 days at 12%/month, 50% for 45 days at 15%/month, 60% for 60 days at 18%/month, 65% for 90 days at 19.5%/month, 70% for 120 days at 21%/month, 75% for 150 days at 22.5%/month, 80% for 180 days at 24%/month.
We Invested: $60.00
ROI: 60%
Last Payout: Mar 27th, 2017
Research links: HYIPReview AllMonitor AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Skrill AdvCash Neteller OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 180 days
Monitored: 180 days
Added: Oct 1st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: This is not cool, pending of 1.31us only since last week, admin is unable to response nor pay. Withdrawals are closed on weekends, only on Mon to Fri. Slow but steady payout, not suitable for high roller investors. Minimum Bitcoin withdrawal amount is $1 due to increased Bitcoin network fees. Upgraded to "Our HYIP Listing" and invested on 6th Feb. PokerAdvoffers principle money back guarantee, wow this is great.
1


TradeGlobal.club
CryptoCapitals.com