We are reorganising our strategy at the moment, only placing them at stable long term interest for bitcoin investment. Please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
我们的投资组合中的顶级HYIPs ,我们在考虑了许多因素(如来自网站管理员的回复和计划的稳定性,如投资者数量,计划支付率和网站托管信息等)后投资的HYIP投资组合。按投资回报率(ROI)支付进行排序。
Freebitco.in
Our Rating:
Plans: 4.08% annually on your deposit. Daily interest payout with hourly faucet and withdraw anytime.
We Invested: $40.00
ROI: 637% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 15th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 4 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.0003 BTC
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 25% on Earn Interest%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 995 days
Monitored: 995 days
Added: Jun 3rd, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Support Forum
Admin Note: We had been using it for 3 years and payment had been on time. Now we are using it as a deposit wallet with faucet collection to increase bitcoin size. Follow our link for 40 percent RCB on your deposit interest earned back every week.
ArbitRageStar.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.5% daily for 3 days + deposit, 1.8% daily for 6 days + deposit.
We Invested: $120.00
ROI: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 18th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $120
Referral: 1.5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 330 days
Monitored: 319 days
Added: Apr 9th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Currency-Global.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 2-3.5% Daily for Life.
We Invested: $10.70
ROI: 21%
Last Payout: Feb 1st, 2018
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer Multilanguage Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $200,000
Referral: 5%-3%-2%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 115 days
Monitored: 115 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
10DaysProfit.co.uk
Our Rating:
Plans: 10-20% business daily for 10 business day.
We Invested: $25.42
ROI: 109% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 5th, 2018
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 5%-10%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 222 days
Monitored: 222 days
Added: Jul 15th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 75 2063 5044
Admin Note: Mmm so far 10 days had been paying on regular basis.
IndelibleGain.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 2% Daily for 25 days.
We Invested: $18.00
ROI: 11%
Last Payout: Feb 1st, 2018
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 4.5%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 321 days
Monitored: 321 days
Added: Apr 7th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
SolidTradeBank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Fixed interest rate of 0.5% for 20 business .
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney BankWire PayPal WesternUnion CreditCard

Features:
DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $1000000
Referral: 1-5%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 1718 days
Monitored: 168 days
Added: Sep 7th, 2017
Support E-mail
Admin Note: A very long stable paying HYIP with consistent payout and sustainable business model.
1


Solid Trade Bank
Currency-Global.com