It is the beginning of a new year and a fresh start. Wishing our investor a 2017 Happy New Year!!! Reminder: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Top HYIPs in our Portfolio, a portfolio of HYIPs which we had invested after considering many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. List are sorted by the Return On Investment (ROI) payout.
Xabo.io
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 5% daily till 150% of invested amount is reached.
We Invested: $180.00
ROI: 229% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 96 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 7-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 270 days
Monitored: 270 days
Added: May 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 (203) 514-7441
Admin Note: Website is up again on the same day. Xabo website having database error on 19 Jan 2017. Good to see Xabo Admin coming up with articles to clarify its customer services and having promotions. Good sign to show that it is quite active.
Incomeex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Daily Profit of 7% for 20 business days, Daily Profit of 2.7% for 20 business days (Principal Return), 170% After 20 Days (Principal Return)
We Invested: $80.00
ROI: 121% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 18th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 33 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $400,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 182 days
Monitored: 182 days
Added: Aug 22nd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan. Please note there is no interest on Sat and Sun.
InstantCoin.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9% to 10% for 50 hrs to 100 hrs.
We Invested: $280.00
ROI: 113% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 24 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 263 days
Monitored: 263 days
Added: Jun 2nd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
HourCoins.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.45%~1.56% hourly for 72 hours, 2.67%~3.12% hourly for 40 hours, 7.03%~11% hourly for 20 hours.
We Invested: $330.00
ROI: 104% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 20 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 69 days
Monitored: 69 days
Added: Dec 13th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Admin had responded, server is a bit overload these two days as site getting a lot of traffic so its very slow, alternatively can use firefox to login. Site is inaccessible as of 6th Feb 2017. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
5Bit.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9%-1.0% hourly for 120 hours, 3.0%-4.0% hourly for 72 hours, 15%-20% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $280.00
ROI: 93%
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 22 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 3-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 82 days
Monitored: 82 days
Added: Nov 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Responsive admin. Site was down on 21 Jan, now ok due to maintenance. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
Plans: Hourly Profit of 0.25% for Life.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 90%
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 9 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 33 days
Monitored: 33 days
Added: Jan 18th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please note minimum withdraw is 0.25us. Investment from $10, minimum risk startup, added to Our HYIP portfolio on 6th Feb 2017
Edelweiss5.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.5% to 3% daily for 365 days.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 84%
Last Payout: Feb 17th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash QiWi YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 48 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 113 days
Monitored: 113 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +49(305)6838113,+380(44)2351027
Admin Note: Payment can be ordered 1-3 and 16-19 dates of each month. If these dates fall on a weekend or holiday payments will be processed on nearest business day. The Company undertakes to make payment within 5 business days from the date of creation of the application. Was paying again at 11th Jan as scheduled. From 21st December 2016 to 10th January 2017, Company Edelweiss 5 goes to the planned vacation. During this time, the accrual on all deposits will be made of 0.5% on the day. Withdrawals will be resumed immediately after the holidays. Cannot access manual withdraw option at member page, had contact admin, meanwhile workaround way is to go settings and enable auto payment option. Previously quite a good and stable commission payout plan and business model. Site and function is well designed. Edelweiss 5 company offers multilevel partnership program up to 10 levels in deep to the clients who are ready to build its own structure and promote our company. Please note minimum withdrawal is US0.2, Sat and Sun earning is half, please note that site allow only 1 withdrawal every 24 hour now.
ExclusiveTrader.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 18% Daily for 24 Days, 170% After 3 Days, 240% After 5 Days, 450% After 7 Days, 700% After 16 Days, 1200% After 30 Days.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 81%
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 12 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 15 days
Monitored: 15 days
Added: Feb 5th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
CryptoCapitals.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 4.5% daily for 30 days, 200% after 15 days, 400% after 5 days
We Invested: $100.00
ROI: 68%
Last Payout: Feb 18th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer PayPal

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 24 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 343 days
Monitored: 41 days
Added: Jan 10th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: For VIP Investors
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
RightRise.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 3% daily lifetime.
We Invested: $31.00
ROI: 57%
Last Payout: Feb 19th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash NixMoney YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany UniqueDesign
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $30
Max Deposit: $5,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 118 days
Monitored: 118 days
Added: Oct 25th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441617528040
Admin Note: Please take note that the minimum withdrawal amount is USD 1.00 / EUR 1.00 / BitCoin 0.002 / RUB 100.00. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
PokerAdv.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% for 30 days at 12%/month, 50% for 45 days at 15%/month, 60% for 60 days at 18%/month, 65% for 90 days at 19.5%/month, 70% for 120 days at 21%/month, 75% for 150 days at 22.5%/month, 80% for 180 days at 24%/month.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 4%
Last Payout: Feb 16th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Skrill AdvCash Neteller OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 142 days
Monitored: 142 days
Added: Oct 1st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Minimum Bitcoin withdrawal amount is $1 due to increased Bitcoin network fees. Upgraded to "Our HYIP Listing" and invested on 6th Feb. PokerAdvoffers principle money back guarantee, wow this is great.
BitOffice.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 11% Daily Forever, 13% Daily Forever, 15%Daily Forever
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 1%
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $10.5
Max Deposit: $315,000
Referral: 5-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 7 days
Monitored: 7 days
Added: Feb 13th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 0203 2839 8908
Razzleton.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20 days 0.2% daily,30 days 0.3% daily,50 days 0.4% daily,60 days 0.5% daily,100 days 0.6% daily
We Invested: $190.00
ROI: 103% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Payza SolidTrustPay AdvCash Neteller NixMoney QiWi YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 92 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 7-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 429 days
Monitored: 429 days
Added: Dec 19th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441748220037
Admin Note: Consistent payment, need to wait up till 48 hours in processing. Minimum withdrawal is 1us as of 24 Jan 2017. Razzleton is setting the standard rate of 1 BTC = $ 600 for deposit. It seems a bit unfair advantage on the rates, in the long run will benefit investor as the rate is fixed as calculated, Razzeleton claims investment plans work with a fixed amount of bitcoins which we transferred when opening a deposit. Previously, Razzleton admin replied withdrawal can take from 24 hours up to 48 hours, Indeed payment so far till now is very prompt.. Seems like a stable HYIP with organised feature, Razzeleton is indeed paying on time. Admin is willing to spend on advertising, google Razzleton and notice google ad. Still look promising on 8/12/2016.
Rich-Bank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.8% a day on 365 days, 0.9% a day on 365 days, 1% a day on 365 days, 1.1% a day on 365 days, 1,2% a day on 365 days. (All deposit included in payment)
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 19%
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 17 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 15-10-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 82 days
Monitored: 82 days
Added: Nov 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: For withdrawal, need to manually convert USD to bitcoin before input the amount of BTC for withdrawal. Please remember to manually choose your investment plan after you deposit, If not your deposit will be at balance and not growing any interest like us , we wasted 1 day due to that. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
BitRevenue.org
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.5% Hourly For 96 Hours, 125% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 10% Hourly For 24 Hours.
We Invested: $70.00
ROI: 140% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 17th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage CustScript UniqueDesign
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 7 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 18 days
Monitored: 18 days
Added: Feb 2nd, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Pending Payment since 16th Feb. Site is back up on 15th Feb. Fast response from admin. Bit Revenue Site previously cannot be access as of 14 Feb 2017.


Xabo Ship Cargo Investment
CryptoCapitals.com