Notice, please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Top HYIPs in our Portfolio, a portfolio of HYIPs which we had invested after considering many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. List are sorted by the Return On Investment (ROI) payout.
EthTrade.org
Our Rating:
Plans: 15% to 25% per month on the size of the investment portfolio.
We Invested: $160.00
ROI: 125% in profit
Last Payout: May 16th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $30,000
Referral: 3-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 392 days
Monitored: 392 days
Added: May 3rd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Do join our team on this. Highly recommended, had withdrawn US164, US150 principal take back plus US16 profit reinvested remaining US109 after initial investment of 150 over 60 days, this a a very good sustainable business model with good payout, the profit is based on bitcoin percentage, not on us dollar. Ethtrade had an established network throughout globally especially support from china investors, we had withdrawal and payout was prompt, we are concentrating on this hyip at this time due to the sharp rise in bitcoin price. Please note that sales commission up to 30 days is 30%, from 30 to 60 days if withdraw 30% portfolio is 0%, if withdraw 30-50% portfolio is 10%, if withdraw 50-100% portfolio is 15%, after 60 days is 0%. With so much initial planning and setup, this plan is here to stay for a while, with established income source from crypto trading and support globally. Recommended investment period is 60 days, if not there is a fee charge for early withdrawal, minimum withdrawal is 10US, allow 3 to 5 working days for processing. Suitable for long term investment on your portfolio.
CMETrades.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 2.1% to 3.3% daily 20 days to 45 days, 655% to 1600% after 25 days to 45 days.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 142% in profit
Last Payout: May 2nd, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 7 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 543 days
Monitored: 543 days
Added: Dec 4th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +442033185712
Admin Note: Please note that there is a bitcoin withdrawal fee is 0.0001btc for any amount.
SteepShare.com
Our Rating:
Plans: From 111% to 3000% after 3 days to 50 days.
We Invested: $60.00
ROI: 112% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 20th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 2 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 102 days
Monitored: 52 days
Added: Apr 8th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +447031919796
ArbitRageStar.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.5% daily for 3 days + deposit, 1.8% daily for 6 days + deposit.
We Invested: $120.00
ROI: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Apr 18th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $120
Referral: 1.5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 62 days
Monitored: 51 days
Added: Apr 9th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Hourpaid.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9%-1.0% hourly for 120 hours, 3.0%-4.0% hourly for 72 hours, 15%-20% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $200.00
ROI: 1%
Last Payout: May 27th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 7 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 64 days
Monitored: 29 days
Added: May 1st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please choose the most reasonable payout plan with small invested amount only.
Rich-Bank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.8% a day on 365 days, 0.9% a day on 365 days, 1% a day on 365 days, 1.1% a day on 365 days, 1,2% a day on 365 days. (All deposit included in payment)
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 54%
Last Payout: Apr 13th, 2017
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 19 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 15-10-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 181 days
Monitored: 181 days
Added: Nov 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Able to access site as of 27th May 2017. Error in withdrawal on 24 Feb 2017, admin replied saying due to the large number of small amounts of O, the administration has decided to restrict the minimum amount of $ 10. For withdrawal, need to manually convert USD to bitcoin before input the amount of BTC for withdrawal. Please remember to manually choose your investment plan after you deposit, If not your deposit will be at balance and not growing any interest like us , we wasted 1 day due to that. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
1


Ethtrade.org
Detron.biz