It is the beginning of a new year and a fresh start. Wishing our investor a 2017 Happy New Year!!! Reminder: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Top HYIPs in our Portfolio, a portfolio of HYIPs which we had invested after considering many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. List are sorted by the Return On Investment (ROI) payout.
Financefreedom.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 15% Daily for 9 Days, 120% after 5 Days, 145% after 10 Days, 170% after 15 Days.
We Invested: $90.00
ROI: 128% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 22nd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer UniqueDesign
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 13 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 4%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 33 days
Monitored: 33 days
Added: Dec 20th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: So far, there is no problem with withdrawal and deposit. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan. Only 1 withdrawal per day only.
Xabo.io
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 5% daily till 150% of invested amount is reached.
We Invested: $180.00
ROI: 124% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 21st, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 72 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 7-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 241 days
Monitored: 241 days
Added: May 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 (203) 514-7441
Admin Note: Website is up again on the same day. Xabo website having database error on 19 Jan 2017. Good to see Xabo Admin coming up with articles to clarify its customer services and having promotions. Good sign to show that it is quite active.
BPetroleum.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 2.5% daily for 60 days
We Invested: $55.00
ROI: 113% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 21st, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat UniqueDesign
Users Rating: 9.9 / 10 out of 69 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $1,000,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 88 days
Monitored: 88 days
Added: Oct 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +447031977436
Admin Note: Please check the number of days for payout, do not deposit any new plan while an old plan is still withdrawing, seems to override, our first plan only withdraw 55 days instead of 60 days, when we deposit another 20 on the 55th day, the old plan was override. Also make sure when depositing, it is on the right Bitcoin address, if not there will not have deposit amount received on site. Site is back online now, think problem is resolved as of 12pm 14/11/2016. Error in website earlier, fast turnaround on site downtime.
HourlyUSD.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-1.25% hourly for 96 hours, 5%-6% hourly for 48 hours, 16%-21% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $300.00
ROI: 104% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 13th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 27 days
Monitored: 27 days
Added: Dec 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Upgraded HourlyUSD.com to "Our Portfolio" Listing. Admin was very responsive, payment so far, was prompt and instant.
Incomeex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Daily Profit of 7% for 20 business days, Daily Profit of 2.7% for 20 business days (Principal Return), 170% After 20 Days (Principal Return)
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 90%
Last Payout: Jan 21st, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 15 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $400,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 153 days
Monitored: 153 days
Added: Aug 22nd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan. Please note there is no interest on Sat and Sun.
HourCoins.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.45%~1.56% hourly for 72 hours, 2.67%~3.12% hourly for 40 hours, 7.03%~11% hourly for 20 hours.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 80%
Last Payout: Jan 21st, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 40 days
Monitored: 40 days
Added: Dec 13th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
Edelweiss5.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.5% to 3% daily for 365 days.
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 57%
Last Payout: Jan 18th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash QiWi YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 46 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 84 days
Monitored: 84 days
Added: Oct 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +49(305)6838113,+380(44)2351027
Admin Note: Payment can be ordered 1-3 and 16-19 dates of each month. If these dates fall on a weekend or holiday payments will be processed on nearest business day. The Company undertakes to make payment within 5 business days from the date of creation of the application. Was paying again at 11th Jan as scheduled. From 21st December 2016 to 10th January 2017, Company Edelweiss 5 goes to the planned vacation. During this time, the accrual on all deposits will be made of 0.5% on the day. Withdrawals will be resumed immediately after the holidays. Cannot access manual withdraw option at member page, had contact admin, meanwhile workaround way is to go settings and enable auto payment option. Previously quite a good and stable commission payout plan and business model. Site and function is well designed. Edelweiss 5 company offers multilevel partnership program up to 10 levels in deep to the clients who are ready to build its own structure and promote our company. Please note minimum withdrawal is US0.2, Sat and Sun earning is half, please note that site allow only 1 withdrawal every 24 hour now.
InvestMarketPlace.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Daily 27% to 45% after 4 days, 180 After 4 Day, Principal is included in payout return.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 54%
Last Payout: Jan 21st, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 2 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $199,999
Referral: 20-45%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 19 days
Monitored: 19 days
Added: Jan 3rd, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
5Bit.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9%-1.0% hourly for 120 hours, 3.0%-4.0% hourly for 72 hours, 15%-20% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 50%
Last Payout: Jan 21st, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 3-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 53 days
Monitored: 53 days
Added: Nov 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Site was down on 21 Jan, now ok. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
Rich-Bank.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.8% a day on 365 days, 0.9% a day on 365 days, 1% a day on 365 days, 1.1% a day on 365 days, 1,2% a day on 365 days. (All deposit included in payment)
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 15-10-5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 53 days
Monitored: 53 days
Added: Nov 30th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
RightRise.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 3% daily lifetime.
We Invested: $31.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash NixMoney YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany UniqueDesign
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $30
Max Deposit: $5,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 89 days
Monitored: 89 days
Added: Oct 25th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441617528040
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
Razzleton.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20 days 0.2% daily,30 days 0.3% daily,50 days 0.4% daily,60 days 0.5% daily,100 days 0.6% daily
We Invested: $140.00
ROI: 95%
Last Payout: Jan 22nd, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Payza SolidTrustPay AdvCash Neteller NixMoney QiWi YanexMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 73 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 7-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 400 days
Monitored: 400 days
Added: Dec 19th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441748220037
Admin Note: Razzleton is setting the standard rate of 1 BTC = $ 600 for deposit. It seems a bit unfair advantage on the rates, in the long run will benefit investor as the rate is fixed as calculated, Razzeleton claims investment plans work with a fixed amount of bitcoins which we transferred when opening a deposit. Previously, Razzleton admin replied withdrawal can take from 24 hours up to 48 hours, Indeed payment so far till now is very prompt.. Seems like a stable HYIP with organised feature, Razzeleton is indeed paying on time. Admin is willing to spend on advertising, google Razzleton and notice google ad. Still look promising on 8/12/2016.
VisionBTC.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 13% daily for 9 days, 150% after 7 days, 200% after 6 days,250% after 3 days.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 26%
Last Payout: Jan 21st, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer PayPal Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 41 days
Monitored: 41 days
Added: Dec 12th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Pending payment. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
TenoProfit.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.25% hourly for 240 hours, 200% after 240 hours, 1.25% hourly for 120 hours, 400% after 120 hours.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 11%
Last Payout: Jan 21st, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $25,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 18 days
Monitored: 18 days
Added: Jan 4th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Pending Payout. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
Maria-Inv.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9% hourly for 120 hours, 1.5% hourly for 72 hours, 4.5% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $325.00
ROI: 8%
Last Payout: Jan 9th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $15,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 38 days
Monitored: 38 days
Added: Dec 15th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please note for plan 2 investment, as reflected by admin, we need to have double deposit, deposit same amount into plan 2 for 2 times before instant withdrawal. Earlier, payment had been instant and quite prompt. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.


Xabo Ship Cargo Investment
Financefreedom.biz