It is the beginning of a new year and a fresh start. Wishing our investor a 2017 Happy New Year!!! Reminder: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

金级高收益的投资计划(HYIP)项目列表

List your program in the Gold HYIPs Monitor listing
金级网赚监控列表是我们在考虑了许多因素,如来自网站管理员的反应和计划的稳定性,如投资者数量,计划支付率和网站托管信息等投资的投资组合。我们已经监控,但没有投资或最低投资金额。列表按日期更新排序。
TP-Fxpro.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 108% - 2500% after 1 day to 180 days (Principle include in payout).
We Invested: $151.80
ROI: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Feb 14th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 114 days
Monitored: 114 days
Added: Oct 31st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
HourlyUSD.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.08%-1.25% hourly for 96 hours, 5%-6% hourly for 48 hours, 16%-21% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $300.00
ROI: 104% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 13th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 5 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 58 days
Monitored: 58 days
Added: Dec 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Upgraded HourlyUSD.com to "Our Portfolio" Listing. Admin was very responsive, payment so far, was prompt and instant.
EarnBitMoney.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 125% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 750% After 10 Days, 1800% After 20 Days, 3500% After 45 Days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook
Users Rating: -5.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $250,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 55 days
Monitored: 55 days
Added: Dec 29th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
BTCBerry.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 21-31% daily for 5 days, 110-180% after 7 days, 300-500% after 3 days.
We Invested: $235.00
ROI: 107% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 9.1 / 10 out of 34 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 138 days
Monitored: 138 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Had constantly deliver their promises. Till date, had completed 4 x 5 days and 2 x 7 days contract with them now. Now on the 5th 5 days contract.
ArdexFunds.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 30% up to 100% investors share of daily trading results for 10 up to 245 business days. Initial deposit returned at the end of the investment term. Premature investment closure with fee.
We Invested: $20.00
ROI: 127% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 444 days
Monitored: 444 days
Added: Dec 6th, 2015
Support E-mail
Admin Note: It took us 50 days to gain about 25% profit. We had downgrade Ardexfund to Gold Lisitng as we no longer having our investment there. Low and slow, but make sense returns and source of income. They even have evidence of their forex trade everyday to prove.
PayerCoin.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 0.6% hourly forever, 5000% after 4 days, 11000% after 35 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.001 BTC
Max Deposit: $3000 BTC
Referral: 5-2-1-1-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 137 days
Monitored: 137 days
Added: Oct 8th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: The contract reward is getting bigger and time horizon is shortening, this is no good.
BestPlans.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day, 244% after 7 days, 510% after 17 days, 1800% after 45 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $250,000
Referral: 5.1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 133 days
Monitored: 133 days
Added: Oct 12th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Dowerly.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Either 0.20-2.50% daily until 130/140/150% is reached.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza Payeer PayPal OKpay AdvCash Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 427 days
Monitored: 427 days
Added: Dec 23rd, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form
1


Xabo Ship Cargo Investment
CryptoCapitals.com