It is the beginning of a new year and a fresh start. Wishing our investor a 2017 Happy New Year!!! Reminder: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Gold HYIPs Monitor List displays HYIPs which we favor after filtering off many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. We had monitored but had not invested yet. List is monitored and is sorted by date updated.
EarnBitMoney.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 125% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 750% After 10 Days, 1800% After 20 Days, 3500% After 45 Days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $250,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 24 days
Monitored: 24 days
Added: Dec 29th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
BTCBerry.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 21-31% daily for 5 days, 110-180% after 7 days, 300-500% after 3 days.
We Invested: $235.00
ROI: 107% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 9.5 / 10 out of 33 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 107 days
Monitored: 107 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Had constantly deliver their promises. Till date, had completed 4 x 5 days and 2 x 7 days contract with them now. Now on the 5th 5 days contract.
ArdexFunds.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 30% up to 100% investors share of daily trading results for 10 up to 245 business days. Initial deposit returned at the end of the investment term. Premature investment closure with fee.
We Invested: $20.00
ROI: 127% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 413 days
Monitored: 413 days
Added: Dec 6th, 2015
Support E-mail
Admin Note: It took us 50 days to gain about 25% profit. We had downgrade Ardexfund to Gold Lisitng as we no longer having our investment there. Low and slow, but make sense returns and source of income. They even have evidence of their forex trade everyday to prove.
PayerCoin.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 0.6% hourly forever, 5000% after 4 days, 11000% after 35 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.001 BTC
Max Deposit: $3000 BTC
Referral: 5-2-1-1-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 106 days
Monitored: 106 days
Added: Oct 8th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: The contract reward is getting bigger and time horizon is shortening, this is no good.
PokerAdv.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% for 30 days at 12%/month, 50% for 45 days at 15%/month, 60% for 60 days at 18%/month, 65% for 90 days at 19.5%/month, 70% for 120 days at 21%/month, 75% for 150 days at 22.5%/month, 80% for 180 days at 24%/month
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Skrill OKpay AdvCash Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 113 days
Monitored: 113 days
Added: Oct 1st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: PokerAdvoffers principle money back guarantee, wow this is great.
BestPlans.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day, 244% after 7 days, 510% after 17 days, 1800% after 45 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $250,000
Referral: 5.1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 102 days
Monitored: 102 days
Added: Oct 12th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Dowerly.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Either 0.20-2.50% daily until 130/140/150% is reached.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza Payeer PayPal OKpay AdvCash Neteller

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 396 days
Monitored: 396 days
Added: Dec 23rd, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form
1


Xabo Ship Cargo Investment
Financefreedom.biz