We are reorganising our strategy at the moment, only placing them at stable long term interest for bitcoin investment. Please proceed with care for this period as the rise of bitcoin price had brought up the greed of some HYIP owners, only the genuiue and honest ones will be paying for this period. Welcome New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Gold HYIPs Monitor List displays HYIPs which we favor after filtering off many factors such as response from webmasters and stability of the program like amount of investors, program payout rate and web hosting information etc. We had monitored but had not invested yet. List is monitored and is sorted by date updated.
Bit Peach Limited
Our Rating:
Plans: 9% - 15% Daily Forever.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat CustScript UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.001 BTC
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 5% - 10%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 113 days
Monitored: 113 days
Added: Nov 1st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 7700985085
Admin Note: Relatively new hyip.
BestUSD.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1.46-1.55% hourly 72 hours, 2.29-3% hourly 48 hours, 4.59-8% hourly 24 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer PayPal

Features:
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: 3-10%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 99 days
Monitored: 99 days
Added: Nov 15th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Consistent payer so far. They are now giving away Apple iphone x, Samsung galaxy note 8, Apple series 3 smart watch for different amount deposit. Always start off wiith something small first if you are not comfortable and progress from there. Promotion are of course a bonus, not always a must.
HashEarn.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 2.96-5.00% hourly 36 hours, 55-80% daily 3 days, 105-150% in 1 day, 200-500% in 3 days, 400-600% in 7 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $6
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 1-10%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 145 days
Monitored: 145 days
Added: Sep 30th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Plans: 1.6-2% business daily for 180 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $No Limit
Referral: 7%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 218 days
Monitored: 218 days
Added: Jul 19th, 2017
Support E-mail Phone: +43720881130
Admin Note: A new and uprising HYIP star, paying so far.
InHourly.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3.2-4.0% hourly 33 hours, 105-130% in 1 day, 160-200% in 3 days, 300-500% in 7 days, 500-1000% in 10 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $3
Max Deposit: $5,000
Referral: 1-10%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 130 days
Monitored: 130 days
Added: Oct 15th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
OkHourly.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3-6% hourly 35 hours, 11-20% hourly 10 hours, 39-70% daily 3 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 3-12%%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 163 days
Monitored: 163 days
Added: Sep 12th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Ecrevol.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1% daily for 100 calendar days. Principal back.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 1%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 261 days
Monitored: 261 days
Added: Jun 6th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Renewal Energy is indeed a good market to tab onto.
Xarra.in
Our Rating:
Plans: 1% daily for calendar 100 days with principal back.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $35,000
Referral: 1%%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 254 days
Monitored: 254 days
Added: Jun 13th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Hourpaid.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.9%-1.0% hourly for 120 hours, 3.0%-4.0% hourly for 72 hours, 15%-20% hourly for 24 hours.
We Invested: $20.00
ROI: 259% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 23rd, 2018
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 16 votes.
Min Deposit: $5
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 3,5,10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 332 days
Monitored: 297 days
Added: May 1st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Please choose the most reasonable payout plan with small invested amount only.
Sonarcorp.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 2% up to 150 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: Our All HYIPs Monitors Summary AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany Multilanguage OnlineChat UniqueDesign Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 4 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $12,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 246 days
Monitored: 246 days
Added: Jun 21st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +1.4806242599


Solid Trade Bank
Currency-Global.com