Welcome to New and Regular Investors. **Important Reminder**: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

铁级高收益的投资计划(HYIP)项目列表

List your program in the Iron HYIPs Monitor listing
铁级网赚(HYIP)是对于我们发现在商业模式可疑,草率网站设计,不是真正的报价,管理员之前有坏的记录。像铁,它可以被转出是一个有用的材料或铁锈随着时间的推移,只有时间会告诉。列表按添加的日期排序。
GemForex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1%-4% daily for 500 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 660 days
Monitored: 660 days
Added: Jun 5th, 2015
Support Form
Admin Note: No Referral banner despite online so long as claim, seems like a Ponzi scheme. Interest rates keep changing.
Luckpay.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% Hourly For 3 hours, 55%-75% hourly for 2 hours, 110%-150% After 1 Hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 148 days
Monitored: 148 days
Added: Oct 29th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Please note site accept bitcoin instead of webpage egopay for payment. Also payeer and prefect money is accepted.
EprofitDaily.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20% hourly for 7 hours, 25% hourly for 6 hours, 30% hourly for 5 hours, 40% hourly for 4 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 11%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 132 days
Monitored: 132 days
Added: Nov 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 70 2404 9239
CryptoTrader.tech
Our Rating:
Plans: Returns Based on Trade Robot Performance.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany CustScript
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.05 BTC
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 98 days
Monitored: 98 days
Added: Dec 18th, 2016
Support E-mail Phone: +44(0)2089904509
Admin Note: Min withdrawal is 0.01 BTC. Mmm, we don't favor the whole idea.
InvestPower.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 5% Hourly For 24 Hours, 2% Hourly For 100 Hours, 450% After 7 Days, 1100% After 15 Days, 4500% After 40 Days, 7500% After 75 Days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $150,000
Referral: 8%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 95 days
Monitored: 95 days
Added: Dec 21st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Gold Listing on 2017 Jan. Creased Payment, still monitoring..
Tea-House.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 5.7% to 7% hourly for 17 to 18 hours, 120% to 5000% after 1 to 70 days. All plans include principal.
We Invested: $230.00
ROI: 85%
Last Payout: Mar 15th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash NixMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS DedicatedServer CertifiedCompany OnlineChat CustScript Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 4 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 93 days
Monitored: 93 days
Added: Dec 23rd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +442070431929
Admin Note: We had suspect foul play in their payout, written to admin, no response, had decided to downgrade it to iron listing on 24 march 2017. Profit from Tea Plantation
UKInterest.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 10% Hourly For 12 Hours, 150% After 1 Day, 350% After 3 Days, 700% After 5 Days, 2500% After 10 Days. All Plan Include Principal Amount.
We Invested: $80.00
ROI: 118% in profit
Last Payout: Mar 12th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 5.7 / 10 out of 7 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 22 days
Monitored: 22 days
Added: Mar 4th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Pending payout for last drawout, nevertheless, we had profit from UKinterest, had stop monitoring it and downgrade it to iron class, invest at own risk . Payment switch to manual on 12 March 2017.
1


Exclusive Trader
CryptoCapitals.com