It is the beginning of a new year and a fresh start. Wishing our investor a 2017 Happy New Year!!! Reminder: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
Iron Graded HYIPs Monitor List is for HYIPs which we find either suspicious in business model, sloppy site design, not genuine in offer, had an admin with bad track record before. Like Iron, it CAN turnout to be an useful material or rust in as time goes back, only time will tell. List is sort by date added and not monitored.
GemForex.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 1%-4% daily for 500 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 597 days
Monitored: 597 days
Added: Jun 5th, 2015
Support Form
Admin Note: No Referral banner despite online so long as claim, seems like a Ponzi scheme. Interest rates keep changing.
StablePower.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 140% to 4000% from after 1 day to 40 days.
We Invested: $10.00
ROI: 118% in profit
Last Payout: Jan 6th, 2017
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 9.0 / 10 out of 44 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 4-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 79 days
Monitored: 79 days
Added: Oct 21st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Stablepower had paid to our payout.We are still waiting for payout since 31 Dec 2016. Many users had been reporting StablePower.biz is doing selective payout, we will be investigating this, meanwhile we will downgrade it to gold listing to safeguard other investors. Below reported issue, Stablepower admin had contacted us on 22 Dec 2016, site SSL had expired and currently experience some site issue, try logging in without https once the site is stable again, it should do just fine, so far we are still recieving payout despite site down. As notified by one of our investor, site is down since 22th December, still contacting admin on the reason. Invest in renewable energy, StablePower has consistently paid on time and promptly without any problem. An upcoming star in HYIP plan.
Luckpay.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 40% Hourly For 3 hours, 55%-75% hourly for 2 hours, 110%-150% After 1 Hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $500
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 85 days
Monitored: 85 days
Added: Oct 29th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Please note site accept bitcoin instead of webpage egopay for payment. Also payeer and prefect money is accepted.
EprofitDaily.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 20% hourly for 7 hours, 25% hourly for 6 hours, 30% hourly for 5 hours, 40% hourly for 4 hours, 50% hourly for 3 hours.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 11%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 69 days
Monitored: 69 days
Added: Nov 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 70 2404 9239
InvestPower.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 5% Hourly For 24 Hours, 2% Hourly For 100 Hours, 450% After 7 Days, 1100% After 15 Days, 4500% After 40 Days, 7500% After 75 Days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage OnlineChat Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $150,000
Referral: 8%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 32 days
Monitored: 32 days
Added: Dec 21st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Gold Listing on 2017 Jan. Creased Payment, still monitoring..
1


Xabo Ship Cargo Investment
Financefreedom.biz