It is the beginning of a new year and a fresh start. Wishing our investor a 2017 Happy New Year!!! Reminder: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.
HYIP Scam list is the list of scam HYIPs online. The reason we post this online instead of archive them is to warn investors and learn from past mistake in HYIP scams. List is sort by date updated.
EarnTech.cc
Our Rating:
Plans: Either between 1.5% - 2% daily for 35 - 55 days, or between 225% - 2000% after 35 - 125 business days
We Invested: $20.00
ROI: 92%
Last Payout: Dec 25th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash NixMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany OnlineChat CustScript Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 48 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 4-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 252 days
Monitored: 252 days
Added: Jun 15th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +441138680935 (9:00 AM - 9:00 PM)
Admin Note: Just received payout from earntech on 22 Dec 2016. Earn tech had replied and stated that min transaction for bitcoin on Coinpayments is $0.2. It had been changed on 12 December, any withdrawal amount below 0.20 will be pending, happened to us, solution, cancel all pending small withdrawal and withdraw the total unwithdrawal amount which much be bigger than USD 20 cent. Work for us. Earn Tech had a fast and working live support which response fast and well. Good to see a HYIP, despite running for more than 125 days, still quite active in their support, give us a piece of mind.
Raycoin.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 3%-3.5% for 70 daily
We Invested: $40.00
ROI: 105% in profit
Last Payout: Nov 2nd, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 45 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 1-6%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 92 days
Monitored: 92 days
Added: Aug 15th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Raycoin is not paying as of 02 Nov 2016, do not invest in it.
FineBitcoin
Our Rating:
Plans: 10%-15% per day for life time up to 14000% per hour
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 80%
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 7 votes.
Min Deposit: $6
Max Deposit: $300,000
Referral: 1-3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 24 days
Monitored: 24 days
Added: Sep 15th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Ogar Work
Our Rating:
Plans: 5% - 8% Daily For 30 Days, Vip Plan: 115% After 7 Days
We Invested: $20.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 282 days
Monitored: 282 days
Added: Jan 1st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Not able to withdraw from 1st day after deposit onward.
Larawith.me
Our Rating:
Plans: 3% daily for lifetime with Telegram
We Invested: $640.00
ROI: 117% in profit
Last Payout: Oct 9th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS UniqueDesign Facebook
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 39 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 128 days
Monitored: 128 days
Added: Jun 18th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: **Updated Lets face it Larawith me is a goner. It hads been a scam. Larawith.me site shows VM script installation, but no sign of web based script yet on 24/10/2016. From 9th of October, had stopped their payment, says they had problem with trolls and telegram, says they need 14 days to setup website system and transfer member over, so we will countdown to 24th of Oct to update again.
SmartTradeInv.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 10% daily for 12 days, 12% daily for 12 days, 15% daily for 12 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.5
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 6%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 36 days
Monitored: 36 days
Added: Oct 7th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Bitday.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 11%, 13%, 16% daily forever.
We Invested: $100.00
ROI: 13%
Last Payout: Oct 13th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin

Features:
SSL DDOS CustScript OnlineChat CertifiedCompany DedicatedServer Youtube
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 2 votes.
Min Deposit: $0.01 BTC
Max Deposit: $150 BTC
Referral: 10-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 24 days
Monitored: 24 days
Added: Sep 20th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 (0)20 3608 7487
Admin Note: Not paying since 14/10/2016, no help support despite wating for 4 hours.
WalmartProfit.net
Our Rating:
Plans: 3% daily for 90 business days(Principal return), 6% daily for 45 business days(Principal return), 150% After 7 business days and 300% After 15 business days.
We Invested: $10.00
ROI: 31%
Last Payout: Nov 16th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payza Payeer PayPal NixMoney Skrill OKpay AdvCash CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany DedicatedServer Facebook
Users Rating: 10.0 / 10 out of 6 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 15-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 96 days
Monitored: 96 days
Added: Aug 16th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +442038685631
Admin Note: Wal-mart had ceased payment for more than 4 days, and there is no answer from admin. There was short downtime on 24th Oct. Waiting for accumulation withdrawal, minimum withdrawal is $0.50US. Admin was very very helpful and prompt in his reply. Please note that the compounding option in the site is for reinvesting. Please note there is no interest earned for sat and sun.
TrueBit.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 4% daily for a lifetime.
We Invested: $21.00
ROI: 269% in profit
Last Payout: Dec 15th, 2016
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Payza AdvCash OKpay

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 9.4 / 10 out of 76 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 86 days
Monitored: 86 days
Added: Sep 26th, 2016
Support E-mail Phone: +44.2032907924
Admin Note: All good things eventually will come to an end, Truebit payout is on pending since 16th Dec, admin is not contactable, please do not reinvest anymore. Since 16th Dec, there is no batch number for withdrawal, had question the admin and investigating the payout. Previously Consistent payout everyday. Please note that the minimum withdrawal is $0.50 cent, if not your request will set to pending, so far money is paid instantly when amount is withdraw amount is more than $0.50US based on our experience.
Quick Margin
Our Rating:
Plans: 120% after 1 day, 230% after 3 days, 500% after 5 days, 1100% after 10 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer OKpay AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 168 days
Monitored: 168 days
Added: Sep 7th, 2016
Support Form Phone: +441515283588
Clubtrader.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 5% daily for 25 days, 180% after 3 days, 250% after 5 days, 440% after 7 days, 740% after 16 days, 1300% after 34 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
DDOS UniqueDesign CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 200 days
Monitored: 200 days
Added: Aug 6th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +447024097225
ROIBets.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Daily or lump sum payout 5.5%-9.5% after 7, 14 or 21 days, with or without principal return.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash BankWire

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat CertifiedCompany DedicatedServer Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $∞
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
Lifetime: 14 days
Monitored: 14 days
Added: Oct 4th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 2038 687997
CoMoney.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 3.0-4.5% hourly for 50 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5-2-1-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 8 days
Monitored: 8 days
Added: Oct 10th, 2016
Support Form
Safe-Coin.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 55% to 75% hourly for 2 hour or 110% to 130% after 1 hour
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL OnlineChat
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 11 days
Monitored: 11 days
Added: Oct 13th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Something fishy about this site, the FAQs page keep mentioning about GOLDEN BUCK, but site name is Safe-Coin.
Bitlight.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.15-0.3% hourly forever. Principal Return Anytime
We Invested: $15.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $20,000
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 4 days
Monitored: 4 days
Added: Oct 17th, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Not paying since day 1, had sent live support and email, no reply.
GrowBuck.biz
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 75% after 2 hours, up to 150% after 1 hour, principal included.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $1
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 122 days
Monitored: 122 days
Added: Oct 23rd, 2016
Support Form
Admin Note: Honestly speaking, we do not know how the admin is able to sustain the good returns to the investors in the long run. It seems too good to be true and last
ElitePaid.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Up to 55% hourly for 2 hours, up to 70% hourly for 2 hours, up to 110% after 1 hours
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer Payza SolidTrustPay NixMoney WesternUnion

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 123 days
Monitored: 123 days
Added: Oct 22nd, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Site home page display elitepaid, but the about us page display Finza.biz. Mmm, wonder what is the relationship. Honestly speaking, we do not know how the admin is able to sustain the good returns to the investors in the long run. It seems too good to be true and last
Trust Bit Deposit
Our Rating:
Plans: 800% After 1 day,8,000% After 2 days,80,000% After 3 days. All principal included.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash BankWire

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: -5.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $30
Max Deposit: $50,000
Referral: 3-10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
Lifetime: 295 days
Monitored: 295 days
Added: Dec 19th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +03 539 *** VIP
Admin Note: If the offer is too god to be true, it normally is, deposited minimum for the earned amount, withdraw, patiently waited for maximum 72 hours, nothing happened, It has been 1 week, still nothing happen.
EarningHike.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Hourly plan 15% hourly for 15 hours, 101% to 3500% after 1 day to 45 days depending on amount invested.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS OnlineChat
Users Rating: -5.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 2%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 156 days
Monitored: 156 days
Added: Jul 14th, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +(44) 702 408 0887
MacroBanking.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 101.2% after 1 day, 104.5% after 3 days, 109% after 5 days, 114.7% after 7 days, 137.5% after 15 days, 180% after 30 days
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany DedicatedServer Facebook Twitter Youtube
Users Rating: -5.0 / 10 out of 1 votes.
Min Deposit: $30
Max Deposit: $100,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 612 days
Monitored: 612 days
Added: Mar 24th, 2015
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: MacroBanking Site had stopped paying after 600 days and is labelled as scammed. Site is no longer around. Information is reported by one of the investor.


Xabo Ship Cargo Investment
CryptoCapitals.com