It is the beginning of a new year and a fresh start. Wishing our investor a 2017 Happy New Year!!! Reminder: Please check the HYIP status before Investing or REinvesting into any program, check to see if the program has a problem or is not paying, this step can prevent you from making a loss. Register a free account with us now. Welcome to HYIPreview.info, a plaform to look for the best advice for your High Yield Investments. Earn your money online with like-minded individuals around the world. Finding a source to comment, rate or provide feedback on any High Yield Investment Programs. Register with us a free account to monitor your HYIP investment status, share revenue with us on your deposit, and interact with other investors like you. All these for Free. Watch this space as HYIPReview.info brings you more assist tools and great hyip deals online. Check out here on our site, we had been around since 2004, we certainly know our stuff. Thank you for your trust and support.

New HYIP Listings

Jan 10th, 2017

CryptoCapitals.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 4.5% daily for 30 days, 200% after 15 days, 400% after 5 days
We Invested: $50.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer PayPal

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $50
Max Deposit: $Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 311 days
Monitored: 9 days
Added: Jan 10th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: For VIP Investors
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.

Jan 4th, 2017

TenoProfit.com
Our Rating:
Plans: 0.25% hourly for 240 hours, 200% after 240 hours, 1.25% hourly for 120 hours, 400% after 120 hours.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $25
Max Deposit: $25,000
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 15 days
Monitored: 15 days
Added: Jan 4th, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.

Jan 3rd, 2017

InvestMarketPlace.com
Our Rating:
Plans: Daily 27% to 45% after 4 days, 180 After 4 Day, Principal is included in payout return.
We Invested: $30.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer BankWire AdvCash CreditCard

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $20
Max Deposit: $199,999
Referral: 20-45%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 16 days
Monitored: 16 days
Added: Jan 3rd, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.

Jan 1st, 2017

Cube-BTC.info
Our Rating:
Plans: 150% After 1 Day (Principal Included), 200% After 1 Day (Principal Included), 300% After 1 Day (Principal Included), 30%
Hourly For 5 Hours (Principal Included), 150% After 2 Hours (Principal Included).
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash NixMoney

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Multilanguage Facebook Twitter
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $500,000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 8 days
Monitored: 8 days
Added: Jan 1st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +447031986743
Admin Note: Feedback by an investor, we had verified Cube-BTC.info stopped payout and had scammed. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan.
Increases-Cash.info
Our Rating:
Plans: 145% after 1 day, 210% after 2 days, 280% after 5 days.
We Invested: $0.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS CertifiedCompany Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $8
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 8%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 6 days
Monitored: 6 days
Added: Jan 1st, 2017
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +4416416134089
Admin Note: Feedback by an investor, we had verified Cube-BTC.info stopped payout and had scammed. The site was no longer around. Added to Gold Listing on 2017 Jan.

Dec 31st, 2016

Norew-Bank.info
Our Rating:
Plans: 129% After 1 Day, 160% After 2 Days, 60% Daily For 3 Days, 350% After 5 Days, 24% Hourly For 5 Hours, 35%
Hourly For 4 Hours, 149% After 1 Hour.
We Invested: $40.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer AdvCash

Features:
SSL DDOS Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $8
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 6 days
Monitored: 6 days
Added: Dec 31st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form
Admin Note: Do not invest nor deposit money, money is not Added after deposit, admin did not reply to email nor instant message yet. Added to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan. Waiting for Deposit status.
Fast-BTC.me
Our Rating:
Plans: 133% after 1 day, 70% daily for 2 days, 190%
after 3 days, 30% hourly for 5 hours, 155%
after 1 hour.
We Invested: $20.00
ROI: 0%
Last Payout: No Payouts
Research links: AllMonitor for More Status Allhyipmon for More Status 58Hyip for Forum Links
Payment:
Bitcoin PerfectMoney Payeer

Features:
SSL DDOS Multilanguage Facebook
Users Rating: 0.0 / 10 out of 0 votes.
Min Deposit: $10
Max Deposit: $10,000
Referral: 20%
Withdrawal: Instant
Lifetime: 9 days
Monitored: 9 days
Added: Dec 31st, 2016
Support E-mail Support Form Phone: +44 161 8502320
Admin Note: Do not invest nor deposit money, money is not Added after deposit, admin did not reply to email nor instant message yet. Add to Our Portfolio on 2017 Jan. Waiting for Deposit status update.


Xabo Ship Cargo Investment
Financefreedom.biz